Help with gardening, rebuilding and enjoy life in the France Vosges

Country

Frankreich

Bisher 10 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    11.02.2020

 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We love to welcome you at our island of silence and happiness in the middle of the beautiful nature of the France Vosges. Our project has three old farm houses witch are rebuild now to gites. We are an alternative family with four children (age 6,7,11,12), we like to be in nature and enjoy life in the simple things. During school days the kids are at school and their will be time to do a lot of gardening, rebuild our houses, make beautiful walks, meditate, sing together at the camp fire and when the kids are at home, help them with home work, built three houses together or teach them about nature. You will be warm welcomed in our family, have a good bed an enough privacy to do your own thing after the the work is done. We love your input, tell us what you know, we like to learn from each other. We love flexibility and trust is a very important base.

    Since summer 2019 we live in France, so our project is very young. We have a few little animals now (rabbits, chicken, two dogs and three cats) but in the near future we will welcome two donkeys and a few sheep. So if you have experience with that animals, that would be great.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We can teach you how to prepare meals at the campfire, we can learn what you can eat at the forest, you can learn from other workawayers that will join us. But most important is to help each other in an relaxed environment. Its possible to mountainbike, go horseback riding and do lots of more outdoor sports in our region.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We need the help of people who can:
    - do gardening, not obligated but good if you have experience with bio dynamical gardening.
    - cut threes
    - during summer; help with the kids that are visiting us, play games with them, help them get to know about nature, make campfires together....
    - help rebuild our houses, plumbing, isolating, painting, carpentry....
    - help cleaning the gites, prepare diner, go to the supermarket...
    -

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    French: Fließend
    Dutch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    you will stay in a caravan with private space, or in one of our gites when there are no tourists. You can prepare your own food or eat with us.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 888813757172