Join my family and me and help with basic house maintenance, and enjoy life away from stress, in Tanumshede, West Sweden

Country

Schweden

Bisher 21 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    16.10.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    83.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 6 Tage

  • Abzeichen

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I live with my two kids, horses, cats, chickens and rabbits on a little farm at the Swedish west coast. We are surrounded by forest, walking trails, lakes and can also easily find our way to an island in the ocean. Our farm is a place where you can take deep breaths, find a space to just be and at the same time easily travel if that's desired. We live in the middle of a world heritage with loads of history, rock carvings and national parks by the ocean.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten

  • UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele
    Keine Armut
    Kein Hunger
    Gesundheit und Wohlergehen
    Hochwertige Bildung
    Geschlechtergleichstellung
    Sauberes Wasser und Sanitärversorgung
    Bezahlbare und saubere Energie
    Menschenwürdige Arbeit und Wirtschaftswachstum
    Industrie, Innovation und Infrastruktur
    Weniger Ungleichheiten
    Nachhaltige Städte und Gemeinden
    Nachhaltige Konsum- und Produktionsmuster sicherstellen
    Maßnahmen zum Klimaschutz
    Leben unter Wasser
    Leben an Land
    Frieden, Gerechtigkeit und starke Institutionen
    Partnerschaften zur Erreichung der Ziele
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    If you come here you would be invited to join in our day to day life as a guest. This is a place of harmony, where you can have a real break to get back to what life is really about. Expect a welcoming, including space I can also offer guidance about life struggles such as relationships, self-love, connecting with the heart or just finding more joy in life.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I would love to have some help finishing some building projects I have around here. One is to finish a little house on wheels which need inside walls and a floor. Other ones is to build a wooden deck or two, and also to finish creating a little pond we are digging in the garden.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Swedish: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    I will teach you every swedish you need. And if you wanna teach me spanish or any other language that would be fun knowing i am open to that.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    I have a caravan and a tipi tent with decent space for living. Other than that we are a friendly little family who share what we can share.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    You can easily come here with bus or train. We are located by the highway E6, with 150 km to Gothenburg and 150 km to Oslo, so when you wanna continue your trip that gonna flow easily.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    I have a decent internet connection and there is always some space you can use if you would like to work on you online projects when you are here. It would be fun to learn and work togehter!

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    I have a big piece of land where you can find a nice spot for you caravan, tent, hammock... We can find ways for getting you electricity if you need that.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    As I live on a farm there is already some pets around as horses, chickens, cats and rabbits. So if you have a pet who can coexist in a nice way with these beings your more than welcome to bring him/her.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 886595113914