Join our family and live a sustainable life in Haarlem, Netherlands

Country

Niederlande

Bisher 63 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    22.05.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    56.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 12 Tage

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello!
    We are a very positive vegan family of four living in the gorgeous city of Haarlem. We have a row house in a green and quite neighborhood 8 km from the beach. We try to live sustainable lifestyle and it is important to us that you care about that too.
    There is strict no smoking policy in our house. We have two daughters: Barbara 4,5 years old and Lilia 3 years old. We can offer you organic vegan meals and a single room in our house. We have a small garden that you can also enjoy.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You can learn from us how to live a less waste life, how to cook vegan and lower your environmental impact. Haarlem is a very beautiful city, well connected with Amsterdam, Utrecht and Den Haag. It takes 35 min by bike to the beach. You can see here how the Dutch are living but also meet a great deal of expats.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking for ONE person help to take care of the girls after preschool and school. At this moment I will be also at home, so we can connect and share the load together. We also have a mid-size dog, who has separation anxiety, so it would be nice if you could spend the morning around the house with him or maybe take him for a midday walk too.
    You should be able to speak English, Dutch or Polish. ( we can also speak German but the girls don’t). We care about our girls and we need to find someone who shares our values. ( respect, love, peace, no violent communication, building self-esteem and independence).
    The girls are fun and like to play outside, do some creative art or read books.
    Ideally, we would like you to stay from January for 2 months or longer.
    It would be nice if you have experience with kids or dogs.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Polnisch: Fließend
    Chinesisch (Mandarin): Fließend
    Niederländisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    I can speak fluent English, very good German and good Dutch. I have been working as a teacher of Chinese language.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Single room in a row house with a shared bathroom. We cook vegan and animal products are not allowed in our house. We cook at home and are happy to share with you, include you in our groceries. (we buy primarily organic products without or in a minimum packaging).

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Biking, kite surfing, sightseeing, beach, Amsterdam, volunteering, national park. Available buses, trains, bicycles.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    It is possible, as long as the relationship with our kids is the priority.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 881946941779