Come stay with me and my dog in the center of Jaen.

Country

Peru

Bisher 78 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    15.10.2020

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    2190

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 5 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi I'm Stefano a 29 year old...my house is abandoned all I need is people who live there in exchange for keeping the house clean. little by little I will be arranging the installations, the house is big so that the more people the better so they will accompany each other. by the end of the year I want that to be a hostel. the house is located one block from the main park of the city,

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Main Jobs are:
    Cleaning up the house: dusting, sweeping, mopping, general cleaning etc.

    Other Jobs
    General maintenance and renovation work: Painting, roofing, rendering, plumbing etc.
    - let me know in your email what skills you have (So I can buy materials if needed)

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    English: Grundkenntnisse
    Spanish: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    - Private room with double bed
    - Private bathroom
    - Rooftop terrace with views of the city.
    - 1 blocks from the main square.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    I play football most nights and if you would like to join, your more than welcome.
    As my mother took a lot of stuff to our other house I have limited bed linen and towels so if possible, if you can bring your own linen that would be great but if not we can sort something out.
    I speak good English but I'm not so good at reading and writing it, if you could write to me in spanish that would be much appreciated and recommended for a quicker response, however not necessary.


    HOW TO GET TO JAEN
    From Ecuador:
    -Arriving from the La Balsa-Zumba Ecuadorian border
    You cross the border on foot from Zumba to La Balsa and from La Balsa can get buses and shared taxis (taxis colectivos) heading towards San Ignacio and Jaen. It takes about 3 hours to get from the border to Jaen; the shared taxis take closer to two hours.
    Note that the road may be closed if it’s raining, and sometimes the border is closed on weekends.

    From Lima:
    Do NOT go to Cajamarca. You can take a bus directly from Lima to Jaen (Civa and Movil are the best companies for this); it's a 17-18 hour ordeal. If you have the time and/or inclination, Trujillo and Chiclayo are good places to stop for a day or two on the way.

    From Tumbes:
    You can take a bus from Tumbes to Piura. Then, take another bus directly from Piura to Jaen. It takes 7 hours bus from Piura to Jaen.


    Jaen is the first big town in the Northern Peruvian Amazon, and the first stop on a travel route that goes something like Jaen-Chachapoyas (4 hours) Gocta Falls (3rd highest waterfalls on Earth) Fortress of Kuelap (ruins almost as breathaking as Maccu Picchu but barely visited at all)-Moyobamba (5 hours)-Tarapoto(2 hours)-Yurimaguas. From Yurimaguas you can grab a 3 day 2 night ferry to Iquitos, a great party town and jumping off point for jungle tours (also the biggest city on earth not reachable by road).

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    no more than 4 hrs 5 days

My medium sized kitchen
Chill area
Dining and family room
Let the tournament begin
Volunteer room
One of the views from my rooftop
Bottles I sell

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 873836696422