Looking for a german teacher or au pair to live with us in almuñecar, Spain

Country

Italien

Bisher 12 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    19.06.2019

  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello,
    We are family with a 5 years old girl, Sofia.
    She is going to the German school since September, so she is a beginner in that language. We are looking for a German au pair or teacher to help her learning this language.

    We are a Spanish family, but Sofia and me speak English since she was born, so she is very fluent in it.

    My husband works in telecom and we travel a lot for his job.
    Im a high school biology teacher, but right now i have a leave fron work to follow my husband where he is sent by his company

    Right now we live in almuñecar, granada. Sofia is not going to school so we need someone to play, read, draw,... while speaking and improving her german skills.
    She is not an early bird, when no school she wakes up around 10.30-11. Then she has breakfast and we play, read, go for a walk, go to museum,....
    On weekends we like to go visiting new places or to nature.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Kinderbetreuung
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We offer the possibility of living in southern Spain with a local family and be inside Spanish culture.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking for a German girl that wants to stay with us as au pair. We would prefer someone with experience as a kindergarten teacher or with prior experience with kids.
    We want an active person, imaginative and fun that plays a lot and enjoy reading books, doing crafts, play doh, go to the park or beach,... I will be most of the time around, but I don't speak German so I won't be able to be an active part in the activity.
    We don't expect you to clean the house, but we would like you to help cleaning after you ( for example, take care of your room and bathroom, helping outing the table, putting thing on the dishwasher, do your clothes washing,..)
    We are offering a nice big house with garden and pool and lots of space and the possibility of living in southern Spain. .

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    German

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We have a nice house with several terraces and great sea views in Spain. It is a big houses with plently of space and you would have your own room.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 873656422243