1 / 4

Come and help me with gardening and tasks around the house in Hrabrino, Bulgaria

  • Bulgarien
  • Bisher 3 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 02.02.2023

Verfügbarkeit

  2023 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  1 Woche oder weniger

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I live most of the time in a small village, called Hrabrino , 20 km far from the city of Plovdiv - one ofthe oldest cities in Europe and on the World . I have a nice house and a nice big garden . I can take care about my property but will be glad to have some help from time to time. While staying at me you`ll be able to explore Plovdiv , surroundings and many natural beauties around .

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    In the free time we can go together ( depending on my free time ) and explore by feet and by car a lot of places around . moreover you could taste Bulgarian food, winie and culture as well.
    Also my house is clese to nature like mauntain, river and forest. if you like to visit we can go to ancient, monestery, churches and castles

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    You can help me with the gardening - 3 - 4 hours per day - mostly weeding , watering, cleaning the road and the paths and arranging the live hedge . I have a man who mowes the grass regularly . If you want you can help me with the cleaning of the house .

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Russisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will have your own room with a private bathroom in the house . I usually don`t cook but buy a meal from the shops and restaurants . A good breakfast and dinner will be arranged . During the day i usually stay on fruits, yogurt and nuts but you can use the fridge and eat what you want for lunch . Not sure that i can host vegans .

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    There are regular buses from Plovdiv to my village but i usually pick up my guests by my car . Will be glad to show you around too . Not possible to smoke in the house .

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 872694371432

Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Cherry picking and more in Bulgaria's cherry paradise
Help around the House and Garden 8in Yambol region, S.E. Bulgaria