Farmstay and family support In the fore- Ands of Linares, Chile

Country

Chile

Bisher 51 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    16.07.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

  • Abzeichen

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hey! I am a German Girl who fell in love with a Chilean Man! I am Civil Engineer and carpenter! My boyfriend is a carpenter too! Not long time ago i moved to chile and right now we will start forming our lifes here on an 8 hectar land and farmhouse together!
    We have some horses, chicken a dog and soon an pig!
    Danilo has 2 kids who are with us around 2-3 days a week! Julian is 7 years old and Vincent 4. Vincent is disabled and his development a little bit late so he needs lots of love and atention, but he is a very sunny boy and laughes all day long!
    Our hobby is doing riding tours with tourists but there is always enough time to go for a ride in the afternoons to enjoy the beautiful nature of the Andes around our home! We love our life on the countryside, enjoy the great view, enjoy a cup of wine in the afternoons and more we love to welcome volunteers in our home to know other cultures and get known of new people!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    The travellers will see the chilean way of life in the countryside of chile and will be part of our family! If you are interested we can go for a ride with our horses or i can teach you spanish! I am speaking fluently german, english and spanish so i think the communication will be fine!

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We would like to invite open minded nice people to become part of our small family in the heart of the beautiful countryside of chile!
    Our dream to have our own house and land here in chile finally came true! So right now we are working a lot to form our piece of land in what we would imagine our dream house and land! In the spring we want to start building a greenhouse and vegetable garden, we need to build some fences, cut the grass, and do all kind of work outside!
    More over you can help us to take care of our animals like our chickens, our dog Canela, our cow , soon our pig and of cause our horses! When the cow gives birth of her calf we need to milk her by hand every day! In the afternoon you are free to go for a ride, go for a hike or visit our tiny village! When i go to the „bigger“ city linares to go for grocery shoping you will have the oportunity to join me to discover the city and see new places!
    As well it could be that you join danilo to his work as a carpenter, so you can learn abput wood working and construction.
    Or it could be that you will have to look for the kids an hour or two, to cook the family meal etc!
    Normally every day here is diferent and any volunteer who comes to help us can work in what he knows to do best or has the oportunity to learn lots of new stuff!

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You can sleep in one of our guest rooms and have food with the family! Our kitchen is always opened if you are hungry but as well you are welcome to join our family meals! But we expect that you are living organised and clean up your own room. Moreover you have your own bathroom

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    I have more or less good wifi! Sometimes the connection got lost but normally it works pretty good!

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    You have 8 hectar space to parc your motorhome :)

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    We have a dog but we are openminded to any other animal :)

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 872112596461