Native English or German speaker volunteer for two teens boys living in a small town close to Milan, Italy



Bisher 62 mal gespeichert

  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks


  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität


  • Last email replied


    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 12 Tage

  • Abzeichen


 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

  • Beschreibung


    We are a family with 2 boys Alessandro, 17, and Emanuele 16 and a dog, we live in a small town not far from Milan. We are looking for an English or German boy, native speaker, to play with our two boys an involve them in conversation in order to improve their language skills. Alessandro loves gaming on his PC and Internet world, he practice Parkour, Emanuele loves football and he plays in a local team.

    We live in ancient house with garden, in the centre of Cremona, 10 minuts walk from Duomo square and 15' walk from train station. For your nice stay with us, we can offer a lovely room/studio with your own bathroom and kitchenette in the basement of the building where we live.
    You will also have a bike to move around

    During the weekend you are free to visit nice places around or spend time with us.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Cremona is located in the north of Italy and offers many opportunities. During your free time you could travel to many interesting towns and cities well connected with Cremona central station: Milan 1 hour, Mantua 40 minutes, Parma 30/40 minutes, Piacenza 30 minutes, Venice 2 hours, Florence 3 hours .....
    Cremona is famous for its violin makers and for Stradivari violins.
    In the morning you will have time to attend Italian language course if interested in.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit


    In general we need a daily help Monday to Friday when school is closed, The Workawayer must play and practice English or German with them, help with homework if needed.
    As a member of the family we ask you to keep your things and room tidy, help with some daily household activities such as preparing easy meals for you and the boys when you are at home alone, and some grocery shopping if needed.
    Before getting in touch with us please note: smoking, alcohol, party animal / night life are not appreciated.
    Sports, teaching degree or volunteer activities are welcome.
    We are looking for a workawayer (boy) that is generally a positive person, ACTIVE, talkative and ,VERY IMPORTANT, is able to show initiative. He must keep in mind that he is here to teach/speak with the boys as much as possible. A workaway with video editing skills and sport lover is appreciated

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Deutsch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft


    Private studio

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal


  • ...


    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 871627497697