Looking for German Language helper with passion for children in Val di Ledro, near Garda lake, Italy

Country

Italien

aktualisiert  

Bisher 65 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    06.08.2020

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

  • Abzeichen

 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    My partner and I have 2 children. Matteo is near 3 years-old boy and Adele of 1,5 years old.
    We are looking for a German speaking helper, because we believe of the importance of foreign languages since the children are very small. Moreover my husband worked in Mannheim - Germany for 5 years and Matteo is born there. Now we are stable in Italy but we desire our children speak German. Both children already understand German language.
    We need (more important thing) looking and play with children in German language. Talk a lot with them in German language; Speak speak speak as much as possible to them, show the colors, the things, the numbers.. Speak slowly and scan well the words.
    • if necessary bring and take them to kinderkrippe
    • change them and help to feed them
    • reading books, play with them

    - help with housekeeping:example clean bad, sometimes cooking,arrange the room and the bed, help with dinner
    preparations and cleaning up, put and empty on the dishwasher/ washmachine,clean the floor...

    We need help for about 4-5 hours per day. Matteo and Adele go in nursery school, but if they are sick,in these days we need help for more hours.
    Saturday and sunday are always free but if you want stay with us, you are welcome.
    Good if you have a driving license but not indispensable.
    Doesn't matter if you don't speak Italian language! Do you like cooking? The kitchen is yours!
    You will live with us in our apartment but you will have a private bathroom and bedroom with television. Free wifi.
    A bicycle is also available.

    We live in Ledro valley, near Garda see in north Italy.

    Train station nearly: Rovereto
    Cheaper travel to us: flixbus ( station Trento or Rovereto)
    Nearly bus stop: Riva del Garda or Bezzecca

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Enjoy a language exchange and learn or improve your Italian speaking. Learn about family life in Italy and discover the local culture.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Stay and play with the children.. Talking in german. If necessary help with housekeeping.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    Italian: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Double bedroom with television. Private bathroom with shower.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We live in Ledro valley, Bezzecca village.
    20 minuti from Garda lake
    1.30 h - 2.00 h from Verona
    2.15 - 3.00 h from Milano

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    4hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (4.5)

Kommunikation: (5.0)






Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 869959718427