Welcome to our farmhouse and feel like home in Chitwan, Nepal

Country

Nepal

Bisher 7 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    16.04.2021

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I as myself with my family members are very enthusiastic and exquisite to welcome the visitors and Volunteers in our place. My name is John Badu. We are from Christian family and I live with my wife Mamata with my 2 beautiful kids with my parents. We are from Christian background but we welcome all cultures and religions. Our house is 2 storied building consisting altogether 7 rooms available for the volunteers. our property includes a lot of things like farming, poultry , growing vegetation. we grow tropical vegetables. we have our own goats, buffalos where we can extract organic meat and milk from our own house. So, to stay in fully organic and in natural way with much polite place across the country, our place is the one most best among them.
    Our Place is located in Chitwan district. To fetch our place for the visitors, they can take a local bus from chaubiskothi bharatpur to chanauli( 17 km south from bharatpur). Our main aim is to make volunteers feel like their own home.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten

  • UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele
    Keine Armut
    Kein Hunger
    Gesundheit und Wohlergehen
    Hochwertige Bildung
    Geschlechtergleichstellung
    Sauberes Wasser und Sanitärversorgung
    Bezahlbare und saubere Energie
    Menschenwürdige Arbeit und Wirtschaftswachstum
    Industrie, Innovation und Infrastruktur
    Weniger Ungleichheiten
    Nachhaltige Städte und Gemeinden
    Nachhaltige Konsum- und Produktionsmuster sicherstellen
    Maßnahmen zum Klimaschutz
    Leben unter Wasser
    Leben an Land
    Frieden, Gerechtigkeit und starke Institutionen
    Partnerschaften zur Erreichung der Ziele
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We are located in the southern part of chitwan near meghauli. Our place is nearby Sauraha which is one of the most famous tourist attraction of our country. Our place is rich of Tharu culture. If the volunteers want to know about the typical local culture of small town with much loving peaceful environment, our place is for them. Thay can share and show their own culture and they can also know and look about the local Tharu culture.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Volunteers can work in our farm. They can help us in growing crops like paddy, maize, Mustard etc. Also they can help to grow green vegetables in modern way. They can work in Poultry which we have our own in our property.
    If they want to teach the language classes like English, Spanish, Japanese or any languages, we have lots of youth people in our community who are eager to learn; it's the best option for you. Grab the way direct to my home. we are ready to welcome you in our home. My home is your home, come and feel it.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Hindi: Fließend
    Nepali: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We are located about 17 km south from Bharatpur, Chitwan. We have wide area of garden having our own Mango, Litchi, Coconut, Banana, Pineapple trees etc. Our place looks so calm and so organic. we have 7 bedroom house having 2 toilets. We have unlimited internet and water facility. Our rooms are neat and clean. our all family members are very welcoming and really happy to welcome. volunteers can stay in their own room according to their choice.

    We will provide accomodation. Volunteers don’t need to work more than 15 hours a week.
    They can either pay contribute $5 a day and eat with us or buy their own food.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We have 2 motorbikes and one scooter in our property. Volunteers can use local bus as public transport which is easily accessible. If Volunteers want to visit new places, we can arrange them to go to Sauraha. They can do jungle safari, elephant riding and lots of adventurous work over there. If they want to go for church, we all family members can take them with us in church for worship. They can participate in different forms in church like playing instruments or singing or doing any volunteer works. Our Church name is Chitwan Mandali.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 15 hours a week - food not provided



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 863959937132