aktualisiert   Last minute

Help with renovate a cottage or come live with is at our farm at the countryside in Fullestad, Vårgårda, Sweden

  • Bisher 16 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 14 Juli 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  Keine Vorgaben

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Welcome to our little family in Fullestad, Vårgårda. We live in a little farm and have a lot of different chickens, ducks, quils, 4 cats, 1 dog.
    My husband works as a policeman and Im a educated gardener and vegetable-grower. We are trying to build up a self-sufficiency. I disigned my farm using permacultur. We also have a little bnb.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Im interested in permacultur and self-sufficiency Im also educated in ecological vegeble groing, and in gardening.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    *’**
    We need help renovate and paint our cottage in Tämta nearby the lake Säven.
    If you stay in the cottage its 2 miles from our farm and you work alone or with another waw


    ***

    At the farm in Fullestad
    Cleaning the house
    coocking
    Help with the chickens, ducks, Quils, and walking the dog
    restore the house and building
    garden work
    painting house
    almost everything that could be needed in a small farm ;)

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Swedish: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Finnish: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    my husband speaks finnish I dont

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    ***
    In Fullestad we have a little cabbige in the garden with 2 beds and wifi connection. There is a kitchen table in the house. Fire stowe and electricity. toilet and bathroom is in the main house. 3 meals a day.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    *** At the farm in Fullestad
    Bikes
    Lovely nature around
    schoolbus to vårdgårda 2 times a day.
    from vårgårda You can go by train to Alingsås a small and very nice town or to Gothenburg one of the 3 largerst cities in Sweden,

    we have pets 4 cats 1 dog several chickens, ducks, quails
    we have a internet with no limits
    We dont smoke

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    there is a big kitchen table with chairs ans a sofa in the waw house

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    we have a lot of space here =)

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 862652557979

Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Experience family life on a small eco farm and help with gardening and DIY in Ucklum, Sweden
Join our family and help us with daily tasks in Lerum, Sweden