Couple for housesitting and animal care in Mallorca, Spain

Country

Spanien

aktualisiert  

Bisher 335 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    23.01.2021

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a swiss couple 50+, have traveled and lived in different cultures before we finally fulfill our "dream" to live and work online on a beautiful sunny island with mild climate, lot of tranquility and nature around. So we built our second home on a magnificent balearic island Mallorca to run away from the cold and foggy and enjoy the sunlight. We just finished our beautiful Finca (landhouse), new built with a fantastic natural landscape, trees, fields, flowers birds and view. We are still traveling between Switzerland and Mallorca for business. We love our place full of nature, animals and tranquility. We are still active working in our business, mostly online and need to travel on regular base. We are nonsmokers, emphatic, heart open, loving people, openminded, cosmopolitan, speak some languages, respectful. Humanity and communications skills are our standarts. We prefer healthy organic fresh food mostly vegetarian and natural living and tranquility. We love to have part time people with us, as the house is big and offer privacy and space. Me Zuzana was born in the Czech republic, came to Switzerland as immigrant in the early 80ies, travel a lot, built succesful international business in Network Marketing, I am very honest, friendly, spiritual, healthy minded and still hard working (omg:))
    Urs, my husband ist the most beautiful soul on this planet, very trustful, honest, respectful, Urs is 63, still fit, biking, rowing and eating extremly healthy. He is the role model for many young people. He left Switzerland in his 20-30ies and lived, worked and owned businesses 20 years in Venezuela. Both of us had very rich and busy life and many lost and victories, many ups and downs so our wisdom and life experiance can be interesting for young people to learn from us.

    We appreciate holistic, health minded couple, with some therapeutic skills in body work, massage, yoga, meditation ritual, healthy food cooking and animal lover also taking care of the house and Terra ( our beautiful female dog 🐶 soul ) and other animals, we have some chickens, 2 cats and two dunkies,
    Only Couples with driver licence ( required)

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Travellers can benefit from fantastic island landscape, natural paradise, spanish/ balearic culture, healthy food and eating, spiritual growth, our life experiance and wisdom and multicultural backtound.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We re looking for trustful, reliable, responsible and honest couple for housesitting, must love dog and animals and light work in/around the house, handyman is also welcome, but not required. Nonsmoker, no alcohol and drugs. Driver license is necessary. Holistic approach therapeut skills, naturopathic skills, cooking healthy plant, maybe video/ photography skills.
    Healthy minded couple.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Czech: Fließend
    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Part of the landhouse, luxury comfortable living, heathy natural environment. For privacy own bedroom and bad.

    Of course we offer food / all meals, 15 hours of work per week is quite sufficient.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Bike or car for use, bus transportation very good on the island, the island has fantastic variety of sightseeing, natural hiking pads, cultural and sport activities, entertainments, tapas bars, spiritual/vegan communities.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 858762424984