Searching for help to renovate an old farmhouse and creating a beautiful cottage garden in Germany

Country

Deutschland

Bisher 14 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    24.04.2020

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi, we are Hannes (36) and Daniela (36) and Elida (3) and Tede (1). We are an always funny, happy and friendly family. Hannes works fulltime as suportengineer, Daniela works half a day as a naval architect, during the kids are in the Kindergarden. We own a 90 years old farmhouse including an old barn and a big garden (to be honest it is mainly still just a acker, but once upon a time it will hopefully be a wonderfull garden) We love to be outside into the garden, if the weather is not to bad. If the weather is bad we love to craft something into the house. Maybe a new magic castle for Elidas Room, or some other new funiture designed by Daniela.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You can learn how to be a happy familiy, you can learn the German language and German cooking and how to renovate a old farmhouse. We are equiped with professional tools very well. If you wish Daniela can show you how to use a sewing machine very properly.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    So, there are a lot of constructions works remaining in the house. Therefore we would love it, if you are a skilled craftsmen. If not, no problem. Maybe you can take care of the kids, during we do the work at the house. Or ironing the laundry or clean the window. There are also a lot of paintworks to do..and just remember the acker which dreams to be a beautifull garden...you can choose whatever you want to do.
    Ooh and we will build a threehouse and a garden deck and some other outdoor living stuff

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We have a small guestroom with a doublebet. The bathroom must be still shared with us because the guestbath still need some constrcution works :( but we can provide you with towels
    We would love if you would be a small part of our familiy during your stay. Just tell us what is your favorite for your stay with us.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We are living in a small village at the middle between Bremen (ca. 30km) and Oldenburg (ca. 30km). We have a train station here so you can easily travel to both cities. For example, you can travel to Hamburg (180km) by train also. This will need approx. 1h30min. Or direction Northsea. Oldenburg is a nice town for shopping and Bremen has a lot of touristic attractions.
    The next Airport is Bremen and we can pick you up.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 857984537969