Help with our home life in Melbourne, Australia

Country

Australien

Bisher 73 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    21.01.2020

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    63.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

  • Abzeichen

  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I am a single mum of two amazing and bright children. I work for myself and have a casual job I do from time to time also. I am outgoing and like to have conversations about life and what matters to people. I work as an entertainer and health and personal development coach with a passion for life and children.
    My daughter dances and my son is a scout who loves science.
    We are open minds and kind hearts! What has really been a wonderful experience for us, is having motivated and engaged travellers be part of our home and life for the time they stay with us.
    Every workaday experience we have had so far has left our home and become a special part of our lives. Together we created little projects around the home which now are lasting memories we treasure.

    We have recently returned from an overseas trip and packed most our contents from the home away in the garage as we rented out our home, so an extra pair of hands and energy would be such a gift to get us back on track in our busy lives!

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I am a very committed and passionate person, I work in entertainment for families and also have a natural health business. A traveller would learn a whole lot from being part of our home as we love to share ideas and learn together. We eat well, a vegetarian whole food diet at home, love culture and diversity. We have open minds and enjoy life!

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are a team of three and our fur baby, Kandii makes four. She would love a daily walk that we often don't get around to.
    My daughter is 13, after school three nights a week and all day Saturday she dances. This means I'm driving a lot and getting home in the evenings after 7.30pm. Support with food and preparation is also what would be a huge help, along with just keeping the general home space organised.
    My son is 10, he has activities after school two nights a week. I would like support with doing home projects involving the kids too, we are setting up a studio to make short films in the garage as that is an interest of my son's.
    Someone to help with house work and daily chores. I enjoy gardening but a hand to stay on top of that would be appreciated also.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    English

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We have a four bedroom home, the guest would have a comfortable bed in a room with bathroom next door, shared with my son. The living space is open and the home is modern, just three years old.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We are part of the fastest growing suburb in Australia, the community is multicultural and the public transport to the city of Melbourne is just a quick drive away, there is also a bus stop which is about a 15minute walk from our house.
    It is a good neighbourhood and a shopping centre is close by.
    We are not too far from some nice walking spots and open country areas, yet just 15mins from the major Melbourne airport Tullamarine.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 855824651318