Looking for a German-speaking Workawayer to join our family in Provence, Southern France

Country

Frankreich

Bisher 68 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    24.04.2022

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Dear Workawayer,

    We are a family of 4 children (from 2 year to 8 years-old) in Provence, Southern France. Pierre-Emmanuel (the father) is a math teacher and Blandine (the mother) is a doctor. Our three elder children are home schooled. The last one is still spared from it : she is a free listener!
    Our family life is fostered by our Catholic Faith. Hence our great love of what raises the soul and the body. We particularly practice the music (Violin, cello, flute, organ, piano) and sports (judo, dance, running, cycling, hiking, swimming,...). We could add philosophy and math (science in general) as hobbies, but we fear it could be considered as less attractive...

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    If you are musician, then we could share a great time of music! If you are not yet, then you could become it (we can teach you the piano).

    If you like running, hiking or cycling, then we would be pleased to climb on the famous Mont Ventoux together!

    We have no warrant to represent France or French people, but we could help you to discover the French culture (literature, history, monuments, food... not to mention the wine : our region is flooded by it!).

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Since our children were born, we have endeavoured ourselves to teach them English and German. On that purpose, we would be pleased to find a German-speaking person (or couple, or family) who would help us to take care of them and teach them his own language.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Arabisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We live in a house with a garden and a pool, 1km far way from a lovely town of 10 000 inhabitants. We also have a studio, next to our house : this will be your room. There is a kitchen, a bathroom, a living-room and a mezzanine with the bed.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We live 30km far away from Avignon (in which popes used to live seven centuries ago)? There is much to do there : museums, theatre, opera,... This part of Provence has longed belonged to Ancient Rome, so you can visit many vestiges (Orange, Nîmes, Arles, Carpentras).

    If you like taking a stroll in the nature, then go to the Mont Ventoux, or the Lubéron, or les Collines du Vaucluse, or le plateau de Sault covered with fields of lavanda.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 853947456558