Join our family, chat with us in English and explore Esfahan, Iran

Country

Iran

aktualisiert  

Bisher 127 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    17.04.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi. My family and I are 3 people. I am 40 but I don't feel that way at all!
    I think I am 30😁. Any way, I am architect who want to immigrate . where? some where that I can speake English and find there a good job.like Australia, Canada , Denmark ( I know there language is Danish), England ,..... .
    Anyway, I want to improve my English language by connecting with new people so that I can find better opportunities.
    You also have to do some homework. Like cleaning and cooking and entertaining the child. My son is 5 years old. He is cute and he like to learn English.


    I hate smoke. and I love animal, I have two kind of bird, in third floor.
    You will have internet here ( if our government does not disconnect it again😘😘 )

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sometimes we can take you to visit our city and you must pay money If you want visit museums or another place that need to pay money.
    Anyway when you stay at my home you learn alot of things about Persian calture.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We need to have dialog with you on different situation. We are beginner on this way. And it's better for us if your ages be under 55.
    You have to tech us English 3 hours per every other days .and we give you breakfast , Lunch , dinner and bed.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Persian (Farsi): Fließend
    Englisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    An Apartment.
    We live in residential building that has 3 level.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Local sights is north of esfahan on the Kaveh street.
    We have a car and sometimes we can use it to visit our city.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Dieser Gastgeber ist bereit, Reisende mit Haustieren bei sich aufzunehmen.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day






Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 853889239696