Come and help me with looking after my daughter and around the house in Feldkirchen an der Donau, Austria



Bisher 27 mal gespeichert

  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks



  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität



 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 3 Wochen

  • Beschreibung


    Hi lovely ones!

    My name is Aline and I live here in the little mountains of upperaustria, called mühlviertel, with my 3 year old daughter, Hannah, my little dog, Jala and two other families!
    We are a little comunity of 3 families living on this amazingly beautiful place in an old farmers house.
    There is a wonderful selfbuild yurt in which one of the families live...I stay in the downer part of the house and the third family in the first floor above me. There are also two cats and a little nice garden with vegetables and berries.
    We are all nature loving people that love to sit around fire, singing and comunicate from the heart.

    The work I do for money is to help an old farmer to grow organic vegetables 20 minutes from our place.
    I love the work with plants and being in nature!! There I feel such a graditude for our beautiful earth.

    As there is no kindergarden in august but i will still have to work 3 hours per day at the farmers place I search for help to look after Hannah in july and august.

    Most of the time you will spend with Hannah, you will not be all alone on the place because there are the other families with their children too, so it is possible to ask for help with translation if you cannot speak german.

    As I raise Hannah alone and go to work half day I would need also help in the house with little cleaning work,cooking and gardening and looking for the dog( which is the most easy job because jala is a super sweet dog which is already 9 years old).

    If you feel now a call in your heart to come and help me and my little family and enjoy this beautiful nature place with wonderful heart people as soon as possible!!!!

    There is an amazing valley just 5 minutes per car or 15 minutes per feet to go for walks, the danube is very near and some nice lakes to go swimming.
    Of course I like to show you around!!

    hugs light and love
    Aline, Hannah and Jala

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Here you will have the chance to get a heart connection with a wonderful little girl, get to know beautiful heart people that know for example how to build a yurt or learn somethings about wildherbs or gardening.
    Andrea has an angel voice and its so heartopening to hear her singing at the fireplace.
    We can do little men and elfies out of sheep whool if you want or do other creative stuff together.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit


    You will look after Hannah mostly in the mornings from 8.30 to 12.30!
    Playing, laughing, painting, singing, going into forest, and what ever you both will have fun with.
    Would be nice if you can cook something so we can eat together when I come back from work.
    We eat nearly 100% organic food, regional and vegetarian.
    As Hannah doesnt speak english. of course it would be perfect if you can speak german but I think it wil work out also without it and anyway there are mostly other people around to translate if its necessary.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft


    Beside the kitchen there is your little nice own room. I sleep in the bigger living room and hannah has her own room too...there is a big bathroom which I share with the family that live in the yurt and the big big garden. food is organic and vegetarian only.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    there is public transport connection 20 minutes per we live on a little hill (with such a great view) to go down to the bus will be more fast then going up ;)...where there is the bus station is also the beautiful nature protected valley called pesenbachtal. All in all it is more easy to move by car of course I can bring you somewhere or we go together.
    As I am not smoking I prefer also non smokers...or at least little smokers ;)
    I like to meditate so I appreciate also evenings in silence and by my much as i like being in exchange with people!
    As we live here already 3 years in comunity and make our experience with it, we have learnt that one of the most important keys to live together in peace is to comunicate direcktly and honestly!
    There is the danube and 2 lakes near here to go swimming, a nice alternative little village, and wonderful ice cream in another village. :)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal


  • ...


    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 851456719874