Help me with some renovation projects and my garden in Kaarst, Germany

Country

Deutschland

aktualisiert  

Bisher 11 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    01.07.2022

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi, I bought my dream-house. I bought it for me and my two dogs, and for my soul. I like being sporty, being a Tabata Coach and giving lessons. I like traveling to Thailand, Martinique and USA. But this year,
    my home is my castle! ❤️
    And there is a lot to do:
    I only have 2 hands 😊
    I need help with new tiles in the basement and fill the walls and painting and build up my Infrarot-Sauna and the garden needs a little love too... Maybe you are interested handcrafting.
    I have a guestroom in the house and a big garden, if you want to sleep in a tent 😊
    And for hot Summerdays there is a pool for swimming.
    You could work for example 4 hours a day, Monday to Friday and weekend off.
    Board and lodging free!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I show you the living with my two dogs and you can get really fit by doing my HIIT Tabata training with me. I can teach you the German speach and show you beautiful surroundings.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I need someone to help me with the basement (to fill walls, and paint it). And someone for the garden, who likes fighting with me against illegal growing bamboo🤣

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    One guestroom or your caravan or (my) tent in the garden.
    I am not very good in cooking, but I like making vegetable pan and some experimental stuff. Maybe we can cook together, I buy the food and we bring our knowledge together.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    In the summer you can go swimming at the lake by near, or in my pool. You can do a ride by bike, or visit the Ski-Alpenpark in Neuss, where you can go skiing or slayriding. Here is a lot historical experience! And the longest counter in Düsseldorf Altstadt at the Rhein river.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    I have a decent wifi connection. Working from home is no problem.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Meine beiden Hunde sind verträglich mit anderen Hunden.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 849265524775