Visit our permaculture farm in a small village in the mountains near Wroclaw, Poland

  • Polen
  • Bisher 89 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 20 Nov. 2023



 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  Keine Vorgaben



  • Beschreibung


    We are a family with a 11 yo child, a dog and two cats. We are refurbishing an old house using traditional, natural and permaculture methods. I teach foreign languages, work as a family consultant, write books, organise women circles etc. We do permaculture gardening.
    We are planning to adopt more dogs from an animal shelter soon.
    We belong to a local alternative community and a food coop. We organise together many events like cooking meetings, concerts, heart sharing circles, etc
    it takes an hour by train from Wroclaw to get here.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I speak and teach a few foreign languages. You can learn about a permacultural lifestyle (permaculture is not only gardening :), healthy, tasty, ecological and economic cooking, attachment parenting and homeschooling and much more.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit


    I need help in the house - cleaning, cooking (vegan + eggs) and building works. Sometimes taking care of pets. Only non smokers.
    You will be expected to help not more than on average 3hrs/day (20 hrs weekly)

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Portugiesisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    We all speak English and I also speak Spanish fluently and can communicate in French and Portuguese, too.

  • Unterkunft


    A nice and cozy attic (we can put more furniture if you need). You can use an outdoor bathroom in summer (with hot water and composting toilet) or the bathroom inside the house. There is also a tent in the orchard available (a small or a big one). We will make sure you feel comfortable and will be happy to adjust accommodation details to your needs.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    There are plenty of amazing places to see and interesting things to do in the area. You can ride bikes, go canoeing, walk in the nearby forest, pick up mushrooms and berries, see castles, Frankenstein's home, visit caves etc. We also belong to a local alternative community and sometimes organise concerts, cooking meetings, heart-sharing circles etc.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    I do not provide WIFI, but I can offer you my mobile hotspot - it is enough for working online and video conferences

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    There is enough land to put a campervan and you can use our outdoor or indoor bathroom.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    As long as they get on well with my dog, cats and don't dig in the garden :)

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...


    Maximum 20 hours a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 847371118963

Weitere Bilder


Create art, meditation, ecological space in the countryside near Cracow, Poland
Welcome to my picturesque farm: outdoor help and natural horsemanship in Uście Gorlickie, Poland