Take care of my dog and home in a very quiet town, near the beach and the mountain in Alella, Spain

Country

Spanien

Bisher 144 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    30.09.2019

  • Abzeichen

  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    My name is Maria Gracia and I am 60. I live in Alella, a little town that is 15 km away from Barcelona (25 minutes by train) and 15 minutes on foot from the beach and the mountain. It is a very quiet place where there are many vineyards and wineries and is famous for its wine. I like nature, animals and alternative therapies.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Betreuung von Tieren

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    My house is in a very quiet town, near the beach and the mountain. The place is ideal for enjoying the tranquility, but if you like the party, you have Barcelona only 15 kilometers away. The house has a very nice garden to enjoy the summer and to make fantastic meals and dinners. Caring for a dog is a fantastic experience to discover other types of love and responsibility.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I have a dog named Shiva. She is a Dogo who is 7 years old, very docile and old, that's why I need a person who loves animals so that they can stay in my house and take care of her for two weeks (from 30th June until 14th July) meanwhile I'm out. She is a dog trained by a professional and so, she does pay attention to all the orders that you give her. But she must be treated with great affection.
    She was operated from the stomach and needs a natural diet (which will already be prepared) and a schedule of strict food (she only eats once a day but can not be left alone, the food should be given to her). She needs to go out three times a day (morning, noon and night). The rest of the day is to do what you want, you can enjoy the garden of the house, the beach, the mountain and the sun! :)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    Catalan, Spanish, English.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    My house is 90 m2, it has a very nice lawn garden to enjoy the sun. The person who comes, will be able to use the kitchen, the dining room, the garden, a room, etc, all the house. Of course, you have to take care of the house and everything that gets dirty. You have all my confidence that this will be this way.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Shiva is a very calm and good dog. It is also very delicate as she has problems with the stomach. That's why feeding her is a very responsible task as it can cause a stomach toothache. This only happens to her when she eats, that's why I need a caregiver to make sure that this person will be with her to take care of her and keep watch over her during this time. If you do not see yourself capable of doing so, please do not send a message. For me, it's part of the family.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 2 hours a day, 7 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 845566717319