Marketing/Reception help in the most popular hostel in Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan

Country

Kyrgyzstan

Bisher 119 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    26  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    20.04.2021

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    2340

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

  • Abzeichen

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    My hostel is a family-run hostel located in Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan. Life is crazy busy here with events & activities going on daily. Usually I need help with events management, social media promotion, google ads/SEO optimization skills would be an asset as well as website development. Sometimes volunteers help with organizing tours as well on bike tours or popular day trips. If you are good in photography/video editing I would love to work with you as well. All that said if you do not posses any particular skills listed above but a people person, like interacting with new people and making the hostel atmosphere friendly where everyone feels welcome I would be glad to have you as well.

    We operate as a Tourist Info Center; as a founder and manager I travel extensively across Central Asia, and hiking/horseriding trips within Kyrgyzstan - so I am more than happy to share with the information on traveling in this part of the world.

    The hostel is located on the western side of the west bus station from where you can catch a bus to any part of the country as well to Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan, Tadjikistan, and China; just 10 mins walk from the biggest food market in Bishkek - Osh bazaar - and 4 km away from the city center - make its location perfect.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    As a volunteer you could learn local culture; meet other travellers from all over the world; learn russian. Go hiking/biking/join our tours etc...there are tons of activities to choose from.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    For bloggers/photographers/videographers/website developers/art workers

    I would be happy to provide 3-4 days free of charge stay in exchange for your services. We are a two-floor building with a big outside yard, so there is plenty of work for creativity. I love taking funny videos like mannequin challenges, or organizing some kind of flash mobs. I have several websites which I would help with updating as well. For the outside terrace I'm open to any suggestions on how to make the area better. If you have any proposals please email me.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Kyrgyz: Fließend
    Russisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Chinesisch (Mandarin): Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    a bed in a dormitory (private room during low season)
    Discounts on day trips/tours/accomodation across the country

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Volunteers can travel; go hiking/biking; they can do anything they want during their time off.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Dieser Gastgeber ist bereit, Reisende mit Haustieren bei sich aufzunehmen.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)





















Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 844243982795