Italienische Familie in der Nähe von Genua (Sant'Olcese) in Ligurien, Italien

  • Italien
  • Bisher 152 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 12 März 2023



 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen



  • Beschreibung


    After being a guest myself, my partner and my two daughters are ready to step out of our comfort zone and learn from a new experience, meeting new people and new cultures. We are a friendly, curious and communicative family that love outdoor education, nature and even if we are not real musicians, music plays an important role in our family (we believe in the positive impact that music education has on learning or just about your personality).
    As we study at home, traveling will give us a chance to improve our language skills while we can offer our skills in return.

    More about us:
    Irene (15) loves reading, is interested in astronomy, photography and self-production and plays the piano.
    Amelie (9) is the most spontaneous and talkative of us all. He supports street performers, loves nature, farm animals and climbing trees.
    Claudio (50) loves nature and gardening, street photography and traveling.
    Debora (47) loves music: she likes to play guitar, ukulele and drums. She grew up in Italy but obtained a Bachelor of Arts in Austria (Mag. Phil. Romanistik) so she can help in the linguistic field regarding Italian, English and German. Her work experience ranges from customer service (FDO) aboard the cruise line to teacher and language coach.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Betreuung von Tieren
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    They can learn more about our habits , history, traditions and language.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit


    You will be welcomed as a family member so your task is to help around in the house and help with cooking and daily chores (5 hours a day) from monday to friday.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft


    We have an extra room with bathroom for you where you can find your own privacy.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    With a panoramic train ( trenino di Casella) you can reach the old town in 25 minutes and start exploring the beauty of this land with or without us.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal


  • ...


    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 929532496583

Feedback (3)

Weitere Bilder