Help with kids, learn French and share our family life in Grenoble, France

Country

Frankreich

Bisher 172 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    23.03.2021

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️ We are looking forward to welcome a young lady starting in September 2020 for 3 to 6 Months* * *

    We are a family of 5, Christelle and Benoit (41 years old) the parents, enjoy mountaineering, ski, rock climbing and trekking, and work a lot. We have three kids Manon (12) Gaspard (10) and Camille (8).
    We live near Grenoble in a big house in the french Alps. Grenoble can be reached by bike (30 minutes), public transportation or by car (10 minutes).
    Grenoble is not far from Lyon and Geneva and can be reached by train or car sharing easily from Paris. Grenoble is the Capital of the French Alps! Expect to discover those fantastic landscapes, ski or simply long hikes...

    We are looking forward to hosting young girls (18 to 28 years old) arriving in September 2020 to share our family life, take care of the kids (bring them back from school before we are back from work) and share together the family daily homework.

    We require 3 / 4 hours of help on monday - tuesday - thursday, 6 hours on Wednesday, and propose a free friday and free weekends if you like. We share our activities during the week ends and school vacations: ski, hiking, rock climbing, and so on.

    You'll have a separate bedroom with private bathroom.

    We would be glad to welcome you for 3/4 month minimum or more! Our previous Aupairs and Workawayers really enjoyed their stay with us and can be reached on request. They usually followed specific French courses at the university.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We will be glad to exchange on our culture and French langage so that the hosted young person will have more than a taste of what it is to be a french family.
    You will improve a lot your french and of course! but also discover French culture and exchange with the kids.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are used to having an Au Pairs, and we would like to have one with us as soon as possible!

    The main tasks will be to take care of the kids (monday, tuesday, thursday 4:30 pm to 7:30 ; Wednesday noon to 6 pm, and prepare lunch on occasions). From time to time you may also be requested to prepare them in the morning since Benoit is working away.

    Main requirements for us is to have someone enjoying spending time with our kids, sharing her experience and enthusiasm with them, being open to creative indoor and outdoor activities, because they have lots of energy...
    They also appreciate to discover cultures, and foreign langages.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Separated bedroom in a 180 m2 house, with your private bathroom.
    Swimming pools in the neighborhood.
    We can supply skis, bikes and so on...

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Grenoble is the "Capital of the Alps" and we will be glad to have you discover the fantastic sceneries and activities proposed close to our home, hiking, biking, rock climbing...

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    3/4 hours per day max with 3 / 4 free days per week.







Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 843133351511