Suche Hilfe bei der Vorbereitung meiner bisher zu Hause unterrichteten Tochter auf die Schule in Gozo, Malta

  • Malta
  • Bisher 249 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 29.12.2022

Verfügbarkeit

  2023 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi my name is Floriana and i live in Gozo, Malta.
    I live in a farmhouse with my daughter she is 17yrs old.
    I need a workawayer to help me out with redecorating my house in pallettes, so the workawayer needs to be handy with all the machinery like an electric saw or any kind of other tools regarding the pallettes. We also need someone that can paint and when in need (often) and available to clean and keep the house in order in any type of cleaning.
    Obviously the work will never exceed the limited amount of working hours :)
    We are italian and have traveled for 4 years until last year and then we decided to come and live here.
    Gozo is the perfect island relaxing yet never boring with many sights, beautiful beaches, and lovely culture.
    We have decided to take all our knowledge and take advantage of the fact that we live in this beatiful place to rent 4 rooms of our house to tourists. Of course one of those rooms will be for the volunteer choosing to come.
    We need someone to come as soon as possible and to be able to stay 1 month and a half.
    Can't wait to meet you!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You have the chance to see a beautiful foreign country.
    Practice english if that is what you are aiming for.
    And you have many different activities you might not have in your country, might also want to consider that there is a fantastic weather already and that shortly you will be able to go to the beach.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Well as I was explaining earlier I need help in more than one area.
    The volunteering hours will be 25, 5h for each of the 5 working days. I need somebody that can help with the cleaning of the guest house, as we can't be as present this year as we were the previous ones for these couple of months. That will be the job that will occupy most of your time.
    But the volunteer is also required to have some knowledge with general maintainance and tools so he will be able to help me with the rennovation of my house with palettes and gardening.
    I am a very creative person and I wanted to add a touch of my personality to the farmhouse.
    I need someone with experience with this kind of work cause I have never done something similar, so for my project to come out well done, I need help.
    I will upload some pictures so you can see what we are aiming for more or less.
    I offer accomodation and food.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We live in a three floor very old renovated farmhouse. It is a tipical Gozitan stone house.
    On the first/level floor entering the house you have a hallway which contains 2 bedrooms and a bathroom with a small patio in between. At the end of the hallway there is a spacious kitchen/living room to which you have a big window opening to a pool, bbq and garden area.
    On the second floor there are another 3 bedrooms and a bathroom.
    And on the last floor there is a loundry room that opens to a very spacious terrace.
    You will have a 4x4mq very cozy bedroom with either a double or twin beds fully furnished.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    As i have said before we live in Malta. It is a beautiful island indeed. We currently hold 3 different amazing rankings.
    One of the 100 best beaches in the world.
    One of the clearest waters in the world.
    And last but not least one of the 100 most beautiful fishing villages in the world.
    To be exact we leave in Gozo wich is just 25mins away from Malta with a ferry that runs 24/7 every 45 mins during the day and every 1h30min at night.
    Gozo is small but full of interesting and lovely sights such as : red sand beaches with very clear water, amazing cliffs that become beautifully carved stones like Azure Window where you can enjoy climbing , Megalitic Temples, snorkeling and diving points everywhere, and many more exiting activities!!
    Between Gozo and Malta you have 365 churches with many historical jewels to be seen inside.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 838333466864

Feedback (2)


Weitere Bilder

Feedback



Help me while enjoying the beauty in Pietá, Malta
Help us and enjoy beautiful environment and outdooors activities in Gozo, Malta