Up keep of a house at Bagan Lalang, Malaysia

Country

Malaysia

Bisher 47 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    17.11.2019

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    95.2 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Our lake house concept is natural and surrounded with plants and flowers, we need helpers for gardening and wood work. We organize outdoor activities here sometimes. There are rooms for visitors who joining our outdoor programs. We have 4 dogs and 3 cats, chickens, ducks and birds, if you are animals and nature lover, you will like here.

    Lake House located at Bagan Lalang , nearby Bagan Lalang beach, we organize kayaking and camping activities sometimes. What we need your help now is up keeping the house, some gardening work. We have many on going DIY project to improve the house from time to time, and if you are outdoor person, welcome to Bagan Lalang and experience the nature and peace here.

    What you can do here when you have free time, you can tour around village by cycling, there's different cultural you can experienced with the local. We may bring you together if we going out.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You will experienced the living of small town lifestyle and culture at here, during free time you can visit places and explore local culture of Chinese, Malay, Indian and taste their cuisine. That's kayak and bicycle in the house, join us outdoor sometimes.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are converting the house to a gardening BnB, work that you involving is gardening, repairing and other work when we have new idea. We need people who outdoor and willing to learn and self discipline. We don't force to work, base on your ability to help out.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    English

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    House with garden, you will stay in a room with bed, You will be given a freshly washed blanket and pillow cover and bed sheet within your stay.
    We provide food for volunteers daily lunch meal. You can use the refrigerator to keep your others food.
    Cooking is allow, just need to wash the dishes and clean the desk after you use the kitchen.
    We like to keep the house in clean and so let's living harmony and respect.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Is about living lifestyle in here, stay away city, have a cup of coffee facing the lake in the morning. If you like gardening you will work happily here. Come to this place you are free of mind and not just working, is art, nature and lifestyle. Is people, food and culture.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, stay minimum 1 week up to 2 weeks.

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (4.8)

Kultureller Austausch: (4.6)

Kommunikation: (4.8)








Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 836325114861

Verschenke eine Workaway-Mitgliedschaft zu Weihnachten
mehr