Help plan fun activities in La Salada, Guerrero, Mexico

Country

Mexiko

Bisher 9 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    05.06.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Our project is a small four bedroom complex operated by myself, a retiree from the USA, and Julio from Morelia. We can host a maximum of 12 people at one time. Our goal is to create a getaway atmosphere for family and friends that incorporates quality time with one another. We offer an optional and flexible meal plan for those that would rather kick back and not be bothered with cooking or washing up dishes. Our property is in a guarded community surrounded by nature with lots of flora and fauna. We embrace the little critter’s that roam the property and enjoy the sites and sounds from the ocean.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    This would be a very good opportunity for those that have thought about working in any service industry. It offers an opportunity to hear and speak English and Spanish. Our location makes it nice for those that enjoy the ocean, the beach, and nature.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking for individuals or a couple that can help maintain the property to the standards and ratings we now enjoy. The staff is a crucial part of this business and they can make or break your relationships with your clients. We are open to new ideas when it comes to entertaining our clients, i.e., arts and crafts, exercise activities, short tours, etc.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    I am interested in learning Spanish

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We provide a large bedroom with two beds and private bath. The room has TV and A/C. We have Wi-Fi and Internet. We provide an outdoor kitchen with large refrigerator, range, microwave, coffee pot, dishes, pots and pans, and kitchen sink area for washing dishes to prepare your own meals and we offer transportation to town once a week to buy groceries. We allocate a stipend toward the cost of groceries. The swimming pool is available after hours or when no guests are occupying the pool area during off hours.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Our local staff is on call for any situation that may arise unexpected, but in general the staff hours range from five to six hours per day, five days per week. The staff has overlapping schedules so we maintain service seven days a week . The morning staff helps with setting up and cleaning up for breakfast , turning a room, monitoring water levels in the cisterns, cleaning the pool and pool area, feeding animals, and watering plants. Staff is required to set up and break down for special events or classes. The staff helps with setting up and cleaning up for dinner, feeding animals, arranging chairs and/or equipment for evening entertainment, and monitoring and preparing wood supplies for evening outdoor fires.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    We offer free WiFi and internet

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    We provide free parking

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 833968431561