Enjoy the natural surroundings at our beautiful country hostel, in San Agustin Hula, Colombia

Country

Kolumbien

Bisher 37 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    17.01.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    88.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 15 Tage

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Help is neede...

    our space is one of the original countryside backpacker properties in town. We can assure you that in our hostal you will find a perfect balance between tropical garden, diversity of the birds, flowers and fruit trees, comfort, relaxation and history with our three local workers, two of them are cleaning and one is gardener and repairs in the house.

    We always can use some help to improved and continue being a great place ,,, with a good vibe.

    we are located 1 km from the town san agustin in the countryside...

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Sprachpraxis
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Our 3 workers all speak Spanish so you will have the opportunity to practice and enhance your Spanish, they are local people so you can learn a little about the customs of southern Colombia, about coffee and the great stories of the surroundings, know directly the reality of Colombian peasant.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Volunteer help is needed.....

    Help around the house and enjoy natural surroundings, help is always needed, depends on what has to be done, painting, manual work since our site is an old wooden house and bareque, work at the reception, talk with visitors and have fun with them, people with the hands of artists and creatives to draw and build some furniture with recycled wood, help with our garden.

    Encourage you ;-) , your help is needed and any kind of new contribution you make will be welcome.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    It will allow me a closer relationship with those who live outside my country or visit it.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    the accommodation will be in a semi-private room or in the bedroom with shared bathroom,
    we have for you 24 hour hot water, Wifi, Pavilion Hammocks, Fireplace main room, Barbecue area, Table games
    we will give them the ingredients
    kitchen..... everything is for you and all the coffee you can drink hehehehe....

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    San Agustin is not only archeology, we will give you all the recommendations to visit in San Agustin, we will help you get if you want the best prices on the different tours.... of course to the natural sites in the surroundings (waterfalls, canyons, rivers and trekking)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    we have a parking lot in front of the house and you can use all our facilities

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    As you know, we also have pets, so you have to be responsible with your pet so as not to have any disagreements.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 831726447674