Looking for a Chef for a vegan Restaurant-Alajuela

Country

Costa Rica

Bisher 496 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    09.06.2022

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    468

  • paid opportunity

    Verdienstmöglichkeit

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    This is a private property of 5.000 m2 with three rental apartments built and designed by ourselves. In the property is located my home, where I live with my parents, my sister and our pets (4 cats).
    The apartments are surrounded by lush gardens, we have B.B.Q area, swimming pool, hot tub and sauna. All of it in a mountain environment.


    Instead of these activities, we offer food (three meals per day) and accommodation (a private room), furthermore we will be pleased to help the volunteer to learn some Spanish, as well as part of our culture.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Unterrichten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We offer accomodation and food and also a experience with a Friendly Costa Rican Family.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Die vom Gastgeber angebotene Vergütung entspricht dem Mindestlohn

    Die vom Gastgeber angebotene Vergütung entspricht dem Mindestlohn

    Dieser Host bietet Unterkunft und Bezahlung.

    Der Gastgeber gibt an, dass er den gesetzlichen Stundenlohn seines Landes für jede gearbeitete Stunde zahlt und zudem die Unterkunft zur Verfügung stellt. Er sucht Mithilfe an seinem Unternehmen bzw. bei seiner Geschäftstätigkeit. Nutze bitte die Messaging-Funktion der Website, um mehr Informationen und Details zum gezahlten Lohn zu erhalten. Du solltest alle Absprachen im Vorfeld direkt mit deinem Gastgeber treffen.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Hola,

    My name is Alex, me and my family will have the opening for a Vegan Restaurant so we are looking for a Chef and partner with some experience and passion for cuisine with creative ideas

    We will need someone who teach another person as well(maybe the person who stay at the restaurant for many time)and stay at least 2 months helping us in the restaurant.

    *️️️You will have salary, accommodation and food.

    We have the plan to open at the end of december or beginning of January 2019 so we hope you can work and collaborate with us

    Alex D.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Private room with food.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We are located 40 minutes from the beach and 40 minutes to San José, also there are some volcanoes nearby; buses pass just out of the property. Located at 20 minutes from the airport Juan Santamaría.
    The area has a great weather and is surrounded by mountains and coffee plantations.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)






Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 825772693696