Come and help with gardening, painting and share the life of a Swiss family in Peseux, Switzerland

Country

Schweiz

Bisher 189 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    13  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    19.05.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 3 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Switzerland and its sheep, its chocolate and its cows ... .. Why not come to work in our house near a lake or in our chalet in the Alps? We are a family of 5 and we loved to welcome you!

    La Suisse et ses moutons, son chocolate et ses vaches…..Pourquoi ne pas venir faire du travail dans notre maison près d'un lac ou dans notre chalet dans les Alpes ? Nous sommes une famille de 5 personnes et on adorait t'accueillir !

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We are a French speaking family but we also speak English, composed of Michel and Vero (parents), Tim (24), Thais (21) and Stan (18) and we love to exchange our experiences and to know new people from another culture. We love traveling and are excited to be able to offer this opportunity to other people.

    Nous sommes une famille francophone mais parlons également anglais, composée de Michel et Véro (parents), Tim (24), Thais (21) et Stan (18) et nous adorons échanger nos expériences et connaître de nouvelles personnes d'une autre culture. Nous aimons voyager et sommes ravis de pouvoir offrir cette opportunité à d'autres gens.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We will be with you to perform the tasks but with more hands it is faster and more fun! Painting, cleaning, gardening here are the main things we think about but of course it's subject to change. There is always plenty to do in Neuchâtel in our house or in our chalet in Valais.

    Nous serons avec vous pour exécuter les tâches mais avec plus de mains c'est plus rapide et plus fun ! Peinture, nettoyage, jardinage voici les principales choses à quoi nous pensons mais bien entendu c'est sujet à modification. Il y a toujours beaucoup de choses à faire à Neuchâtel dans notre maison ou dans notre chalet en Valais.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We offer the possibility to stay in our family and make available a room. We love family meals and prepared "home made"

    Nous offrons la possibilité de séjourner dans notre famille et mettons à disposition une chambre. Nous aimons les repas familiaux et préparés "home made"

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Public transport is easy to use in Switzerland (bus and train).
    We expect open, friendly, dynamic people who want to be part of our family for a while.

    Les transports publics sont faciles à utiliser en Suisse (bus et train).
    Nous attendons des gens ouverts, sympathiques, dynamiques et qui veulent faire partie de notre famille pendant un moment.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week









Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 823651566329