Aupair in Irland

Country

Irland

aktualisiert  

Bisher 138 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    23.09.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    62.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 25 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a family of 5. My husband and myself and our three children aged 11, 13 and 15. We enjoy travelling, cooking and spending time together. We have chickens and a very spoilt cat and dog.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Our house is next door to Ballymaloe House best known for its family run country house and home grown produce used in the kitchen. We are a five minute drive from the Ballymaloe Cookery School and ten minutes from Ballycotton. We are a family that promotes good food and a healthy lifestyle. We have bikes you can borrow to explore the local area and a dog that needs walking.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking for a couple/two friends to help in the garden. We have two acres of land that is slowly being landscaped. There is a lot weeding and preparing the grounds, vegetable patches and trees for the winter and next spring. There are also a couple of DIY jobs that we'd really welcome some help with around the house for those rainy days.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We have a stand alone apartment with one queen size bed and two single beds, bathroom and cooking facilities. We will supply all food and you have the option to eat with us or in the apartment.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The area we live in is very beautiful close to beaches and seaside villages. There is an amazing cliff walk in ballycotton and long beach walks in Shanagarry. We are close to woods and have swimming facilities in summer and access to a tennis court. I have a bike that is free to be borrowed to explore the area.
    We have a music venue close by with a variety of concerts held regularly from Traditional Irish music to contemporary world music.
    A bus stops at the end of the road can take you to Midelton,our closest town or Cork our closest city, although there are always people to get a lift off.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    We have a self contained apartment with good wifi and a desk.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    We have ample space for parking a camper van

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    4 hours 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)







Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 8235595434c6