Join our family in creating an ecolocial-paradise in Geisenhausen, Germany

Country

Deutschland

Bisher 11 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    20.04.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 6 Tage

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Markus 42, master electrician, Kathi 41, textile designer and product developer and Leopold 5, best kid ever, need help with several projects around the little farm. Our amition is to create a ecological farm in harmony with nature. We are also interested in workawayers who want to share there experience in ecological farming.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    you can learn how to keep bees, growing vegetable, making ointments and teas, drying herbs, cooking real bavarian dishes (if you want), keeping animals.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are a little family (Markus, Kathi and our 5 year old son Leopold), living on an old small farm located in lower bavaria 50 min drive from munich and 15 min drive away from Landshut, an historical city built in the middle age.
    Few years ago we were renovating the old house together with protection of historic buildings. Now our ambition is to create a little ecological paradise for all our animals ( 5cows, 15 chickens, 2 ducks, 4 beehives and cat) for giving them a liveable life. Also we want to grow more vegetable to be more and more self-sustaining and even support others with fresh ecological grown vegetables.

    Therefore we need help with building a new shelter for animals, getting rid of the "Ampfer plant" growing in our grassland, caring obout our animals, there is always a lot to do. We want you to help us 4 -5 hours a day, therefore you get breakfast, lunch and dinner, mostly out of the kitchengarden (depenting on what is available) and our own meat, all day freshly cooked. You also get a room in our house, or if more workawayers are here at the same time, we have a caravan as well. As a benefit i (Kathi) can teach you about keeping bees, growing vegetable, making natural ointments and teas. We love to sit outside in the eavenings drinking beer and chill around the bonfire and you are very welcome to join us. For more information please feel free to ask. We would love to have you here with us and trying our best to make you feel at home.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You get a room in our house or caravan, you get served breakfast, lunch and dinner, always freshly cooked =).
    All drinks are free all day.
    You can also use our pool.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    you can visit Landshut an historical city built in the middle age. There is a open-air swimming pool 4 km away from our home, onother 10 min away. You can visit the therme erding, worlds biggest thermal bath. And there are a few lakes for bathing around as well. Also munich is not far away. The next village is 4 minutes drive away, there are some cafes and restaurants and supermarkets.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximal 4-5 Stunden am Tag, 5 Tage die Woche


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 821312371647