Help with childcare and be part of our family in a small village in Midi Pyrenees, France

Country

Frankreich

Bisher 30 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    15.11.2019

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    81.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

  • Abzeichen

  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    My name is Laetitia and I have 3 children: Antoine 11 years old who is in middle school and Lissandre and Louise, 8 and 6 years old who are in primary school. My mom also lives with us.
    We live in a big house that we renovate ourselves, have a beautiful garden and animals: 3 cats and 1 dog.
    We live in a small village near Toulouse (30 minutes) easily accessible with transport and depending on the day, I can make myself available to accompany the person on Toulouse or other.

    Je m'appelle Laetitia et J'ai 3 enfants : Antoine 11 ans qui est au collège et Lissandre et Louise, 8 et 6 ans qui sont à l'école primaire. Ma maman vit également avec nous.
    Nous habitons dans une grande maison que nous rénovons nous même, avons un beau jardin et des animaux : 3 chats et 1 chien.
    Nous vivons dans un petit village à proximité de Toulouse (30 minutes) facilement accessible avec les transports et en fonction des jours, je peux me rendre disponible pour accompagner la personne sur Toulouse ou autre.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We do not have the financial means to make great trips so we thought that for the moment, to discover the world, we would bring it to us :-)
    We therefore expect from this exchange sharing the language but also the culture of each, cooking, traditions.
    Depending on the wish of our guest, we can offer tours, cultural or walks to discover the landscapes of the region.
    Visit of the region

    Nous n'avons pas les moyens financier de faire de grands voyages alors on s'est dis que pour le moment, pour découvrir le monde, nous allions le faire venir à nous :-)
    Nous attendons donc de cette échange la partage de la langue mais aussi de la culture de chacun, de la cuisine, des traditions.
    En fonction du souhait de notre invité, nous pourrons proposer des visites touristiques, culturelles ou bien des balades pour découvrir les paysages de la région.
    Visite de la région

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    In exchange, I would need our workawayer to babysit the days I work, on Wednesday or Saturday. The rest of the time will be a moment of sharing with each of us
    Antoine 11 years old who is in middle school and Lissandre and Louise, 8 and 6 years old who are in primary school.

    En échange, j'aurais besoin que notre workawayer me garde les enfants les jours ou je travail, le mercredi ou le samedi. Le reste du temps sera un moment de partage avec chacun de nous

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    français

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    The workawayer will have their own room. For meals, our workawayer can share meals with the family or be independent if he wants to move. It will be enough to fix things before.

    Le workawayer aura sa chambre.
    Pour les repas, notre workawayer pourra partager les repas en famille ou bien être autonome s'il souhaite se déplacer. Il suffira juste de fixer les choses avant.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Village à 30 min de Toulouse avec accès aux transports (bus, train)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    entre 10 et 20 heures par semaine


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 818667147952