Fahre mich bitte in Languedoc Roussillon herum, in den westlichen Pyrenäen, Frankreich

Country

Frankreich

Bisher 80 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    01.11.2018

  • Abzeichen

  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I live in the countryside in the Corbieres mountains. I have a small home and a lovely garden. I have a live stream. I live an alternative life closer to little house in the prairie than french in the 21st century . I have traveled a lot. I lived in London in the late 60s. l had an organic homestead and 7 home born children in deep country America . l spent some time in Mexico as well , again in the country. I am now looking to buy land to settle as a traveler haven . I live outdoors and expect my gests to enjoy a rough ish life style . I enjoy sharing but I am not a milk cow . I beleive in home made life and appreciate people with a sens of initiatives and humour . I enjoy having fun at home . I am looking for independent people . And keep in mind that my life is not suitable for wymps , selfish ego centrists and low energy spoiled brats

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    organic gardening . .Do it yourself . Visiting a beautiful area . How to live high on the hog with little income . Practicing french .

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I have a truck but no driver licence and no sens of direction. So whoever drives must be in charge . I need help in my organic garden and help canning too . Help with everyday cooking and dishwashing too . .I am not a slave driver . I like to meet travelers and have fun at home . I want you to be satisfied and pleasant or leave . . And I BADLY NEED HELP WITH INTERNET .

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    english french some spanish

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    a small private space.share of my home and food.lots of sun. My home is like a house with no walls . It is very comfortable and well equiped .

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    there are lots of historical sights . Lacs to go swimming . .Lots of hiking trails .Buses , trains . Mediaval city carcasonne is 45 minutes away . Various hot water springs . Sunday morning folkloric open air market where street artists are welcome .Lots of musicians live around here . Lots of artists too . Very international population who speak English . It's wine country so there are lots of wineries . 2 hours from spain . 1 hour 30 from either the mediterranean sea or Andora (tax free Tobacco and alcool ) . Aude river nearby for cayaking and canoeing .

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Where you can camp if not in the visitors' camping van
My shed
My garden
Enjoying nature to the full
Sunday market with friends in a drum circle
The mountains where I live

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 815372737159