Come and explore Tarifa with our family in Spain!

Country

Spanien

Bisher 128 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    15.09.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are family of 3 people, 1 dog, 3 cats and 2 ducks :-) We are living in Tarifa, a small village famous for its amazing nature, beaches, ocean and for kitesurfing and surfing.
    Morocco is just 14km from here! In sunny days you can see it from Tarifa´s beaches. From Tarifa harbor, with fast ferry you are in 35min in Tanger, Morocco. It´s a nice day trip.
    Tarifa´s Island is the point, where the Mediterranean Sea meat the Atlantic Ocean.
    From Tarifa bus station there is bus connections to surrounding cities (Gibraltar, Ronda, Cadiz, Sevilla, Granada...), if you like to explore Andalusia. It´s definitely worth!

    Our house is 1km from Tarifa. You need 40min easy walking but you can also use our bicycles. There is no public transport. We go 3-5x per week to town, so we can give you a lift.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Bauarbeiten
    Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    At home we speak English, French and Czech, but we can speak also Spanish if you like to practice:-) We offer accommodation, food and possibility to learn kitesurfing and use our surf boards and wetsuit for free. In winter there is surf season :-)
    We don´t offer payment.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We search 1 girl for helping with housekeeping, sometimes cooking (easy vegetarian food), with baby sitting (our boy has 22 month), and with internet working (you don´t need any previous knowledge).
    We need also 1 men for help with building a small house from containers in our garden.
    5h per day, 5 days a week. Some days can be longer and some days shorter. We are flexible and work in the morning or afternoon.
    The girl should be friendly, patient and must have experience with babies, knowing how to calm him down if he is crying, how to make him busy so he doesn't miss his mum :-), will do food for him (not every day), play educations games (important!), have a walk, teach him language (Spanish, English or French).
    The housekeeping incl. cleaning the house, washing and sometimes cooking.
    You don´t need a drive license.
    The men should have experience in building, but easy work :-)
    If you know to work with websites, put picks, text, marketing, SEO etc. it will be big plus! Sometimes we ask you to put flyers, to help on the beach...and different things in our kite school.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    English, Spanish, French, Czech

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We have 2 rooms for you, 1 with 2 beds and 1 with 1 bed and 1 bedroom just for this 2 rooms. There is terrace as well. We share the kitchen and the terrace down.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    There is so many nice places to visit and discover. There is beach just 20min walking from us, town 40min walking, hills just near...you definitely will be not bored :-)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)






Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 799688962716