Come and join our family and enjoy the northern lights in north of Norway

Country

Norwegen

Bisher 88 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    19.10.2019

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    745

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 49 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello.

    We are a family of two adults (37 and 38) and five children at age 13, 10, 8, 1 and a newbie 3 weeks old.

    We live in a beautiful space with a big and lovely garden at Hamarøy north in Norway. The worldknown writer Knut Hamsun comes from this place, and in summertime you can visit his home just 200 meters from where we live.

    There is a lot to experience here for naturelovers and we will do our best to give you a good stay even though we are quite busy at the moment. Thats also why we would aprecciate your help <3

    What do we wish?
    We are looking for a couple or two good friends who want to explore Norway by nature, and who are independent in work and life. You have to like to be surrounded by a family with kids :-)
    At the same time we respect your privacylife wich means you dont have to spend all your time with us. We need our privacy too and like to go to bed early.
    If you have a driverlisence you can borrow a car for some exploring, and you can also borrow our bikes and hiking- equipments.

    We expect that you are kind and honest. If you have creative skills, we' ll love that too. We like to spend time with nice interesting people!

    At the moment we need help with our garden and with painting buildings. If you like to cook or contribute in other ways that is great too :-)

    Welcome!

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You will come to an inspiring place and an outstanding nature. Hamarøy is a nice place to spend time in, and you can easily take a trip to Lofoten islands when spending days off.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Gardening and painting mostly.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    Norwegian and english

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    If you stay at our place you will have your own beautifully decorated cabin and therefore privacy when you need and want it. The cabin have a new kitchen and bathroom, and a queensize bed. No separate bedroom. If you need an additional madrass we will provide it for you.

    Note: the cabin can be occupied some nights! If so, we have a nice room with king size bed in our home wich will be yours during those days.

    About food:
    Some meals, like dinner, we will be happy if you share with us. We provide all the food you need - you can have food in your cabin and also take what you need and want from our kitchen. No problem if you are vegetarian.

    If you wish to drink some alcohol, you will provide that yourself :)

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    When you stay here we recomend for you that you borrow our bikes to do sightseeing in our beautiful landscape.
    In wintertime you can experience northernlights at the best spot in the world!

    Hamsunsenteret is another recomamdation.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    4 hours

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)






Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 796343666639