Come and help us in the the Warmland City Cowichan Valley, Canada

Country

Kanada

Bisher 55 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    17.01.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    90.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

  • Abzeichen

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I am a 75 year old widow with a very small Chorkie - a scruffy little fur doll. Non-allergenic and nonshedding. Be very aware, she will love you to death. Would have your own room (on the smallish side) , your own bathroom, your own TV and the use of my computer.
    I cannot loan you my car due to insurance regulations but can drive you here and there. And there is spare parking.
    It would be better if you are over 45 as this is a 45 and over complex. If you aren't, you can stay two weeks only.
    I really need some help in painting my garage floor and my garage door. In exchange, I can take you hiking up Mt. Tzhouhalem, touring the little town of Chemainus and the city of Victoria. I'll take you to a TGIF in Victoria and a couple of the music venues in town. If you like live theatre, I think they are open again. So much to see and so much to do. It all depends upon Omicron/Covid restrictions I guess

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I will show you all around - i could show you the Cowichan Valley and Victoria There is theatre, the ocean, biking and trails. The totems are kind of fun and interesting as well.
    I love The Cowichan Valley and would love to share it with you.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Just want to clean up my garage. Painting the garage floor is the chore at hand. Also, I would like to paint the trim on my house. Spark it up a bit. Not by yourself. I would definitely help.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Bedroom with a queen bed and your own bathroom.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Downtown Chemainus theatre, kayaking, hiking. And, don't forget all the fun pubs and music.
    I expect you to be clean and tolerate my dog. No smokers (I don't even allow smoking outside) No illegal drugs.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    I don't know what a digital nomad is.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    You could park a small RV/van in my spare parking space

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    I live in a strata and can accept a pet less than 20inches at the shoulder. But I also have a dog and 13 tiny little fish.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 796319167446