Help out in the house and garden near Byron Bay

Country

Australien

Bisher 161 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    27  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    22.04.2022

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
 
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Short stay, Northern NSW near Byron Bay 20 mins. Large shared house on 1 acre. I am a Musician
    Looking for someone for short term help. 20 minutes from Byron Bay a very popular holiday destination. I am also 5 minute drive to 2 fabulous beaches. Lots close by to see and visit, beaches bush lush landscapes, weekend markets, restaurants pubs etc I lead a healthy lifestyle with good food and exercise. Work expected 3.5 hours per day or 25 hours per week.

    *️️️️*️️️️*️️️️ WE ARE 800KM North of Sydney and 180KM South of Brisbane

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Everything!

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    The garden is terraced on a hill, so you will have to be fit and able. A lot of weeding pruning and general garden maintenance needed in exchange for food and accommodation. I have a small swimming pool you are welcome to use.

    Gardening, weeding, general clean up. House cleaning, Pool maintenance

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Very nice room in large house with balcony. patio, decks garden

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    I am a flute player, interested in natural therapies, herbs, good food, good health, abundance. Working on getting a fruit orchard established. Love walking on beach and swimming in the ocean. Personal/spiritual growth, AWARENESS.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    3.5 per day

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)




















Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 795166173966