Learn about regenerative agriculture in Abruzzo, Italy

Country

Italien

aktualisiert  

Bisher 116 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    01.12.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    94.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

  • Abzeichen

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Welcome to our project made with love and passion for organic farming and happy dogs! I am Franco, I am 27 years and together with my friend Erika (40) we run a farmhouse in the countryside near Penne (PE). Erika is creating an amateur Golden Retriever breeding farm, I'm taking care of the work on the land and the maintenance of the property as well as looking after 6 dogs.

    The place we live in is in full nature with a beautiful panorama: the hills of Abruzzo and the highest mountain in the Apennines, the Gran Sasso. As the project was born recently, there is a fresh energy in the air and lots of action well complemented by the peaceful surroundings. We enjoy the fruits of the Earth through a slowfood cuisine using products that come mostly from our garden.
    We have many trees: olive, fig, pomegranate, apple, pear, plum, cherry, vanilla persimmon, goji, walnut, almond, hazelnut, jujube and grapevine.

    We are looking for someone who loves dogs, who wants to live a simple life, to grow internally and to create a bond with nature with the aim of making this piece of land a little paradise :)

    °°°

    Benvenuti al nostro progetto pieno d'amore, agricoltura organica e cani felici! Sono Franco e ho 27 anni e insieme alla mia amica Erika gestiamo un casolare in campagna vicino a Penne (PE). Erika sta creando un allevamento amatoriale di Golden Retrivier. Io mi occupo dei lavori legati alla terra e alla manutenzione della proprietà oltre che alla cura di 6 cani.

    Il luogo dove viviamo è immerso nella natura, con un bellissimo panorama: le colline abruzzesi e la montagna più alta degli Appennini, il Gran Sasso. C'è una nuova fresca energia nell'aria, il progetto è nato da poco. Cerchiamo di migliorare ogni giorno quello che abbiamo attorno e di gustarci i frutti della terra attraverso una cucina a kmZero i cui prodotti provengono in gran parte dal nostro orto.
    Abbiamo molti alberi: olivo, fico, melograno, melo, pero, prugno, ciliegio, caco vaniglia, bacche di goji, noce, mandorlo, nocciolo, giuggiolo e vite.

    Stiamo cercando qualcuno che ami i cani, che abbia voglia di una vita semplice, di crescere interiormente e di lavorare per un mondo migliore creando, riciclando e coltivando qualsiasi cosa :)

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele
    Keine Armut
    Kein Hunger
    Gesundheit und Wohlergehen
    Hochwertige Bildung
    Geschlechtergleichstellung
    Sauberes Wasser und Sanitärversorgung
    Bezahlbare und saubere Energie
    Menschenwürdige Arbeit und Wirtschaftswachstum
    Industrie, Innovation und Infrastruktur
    Weniger Ungleichheiten
    Nachhaltige Städte und Gemeinden
    Nachhaltige Konsum- und Produktionsmuster sicherstellen
    Maßnahmen zum Klimaschutz
    Leben unter Wasser
    Leben an Land
    Frieden, Gerechtigkeit und starke Institutionen
    Partnerschaften zur Erreichung der Ziele
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I launched into the world of regenerative agriculture 3 years ago, since then I expanded my knowledge a lot but I am open to learning more and sharing my experience with you.
    Regenerative agriculture is an agricultural system that aims to conserve and restore farmland and its ecosystem. It aims to maintain, improve and restore what has been degraded in the past and to live in a more sustainable way.

    We like to be very kind, fair and honest people and we look for the same.
    We would like to receive the volunteer as a family member!

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    ° help in the countryside / carpentry / greenbuilding

    ° take care of dogs

    ° cook healthy

    ° digital projects

    ° make natural products from fruits, vegetables and aromatic plants

    ° organize and renovate the apartment / area

    ° feel free to express your art and talents

    You will help around 25 hours per week - 2 days off, having the opportunity to organize your time alone or in our company to visit historical and amazing natural places around (beach - river - mountain).

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Deutsch: Grundkenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    ° the farmhouse has been recently renovated and is comfortable and functional

    ° you will have a single room, hot water and wi-fi

    ° best if you bring your own sleeping bag!

    ° we usually eat all together, but sometimes you will cook and eat on your own

    ° we offer vegetarian / vegan ingredients from our garden, trying to avoid industrial food

    ° in addition to our own production, we buy fruit and vegetables from organic farmers nearby

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Penne is a nice historical little town only 20 minutes far from Abruzzo mountains and Adriatic sea. I can tell you how to get to beautiful places around or we could go by car together during free time :)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Dieser Gastgeber ist bereit, Reisende mit Haustieren bei sich aufzunehmen.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 791278843696