Help with a few garden and home tasks near the border of France in Rienne (Gedinne), Belgium

Country

Belgien

Bisher 25 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    29.06.2021

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I live alone in à house in the countryside.
    I provide à confortable private appartement adjoining the house.
    We are welcome there.
    The region is beautiful and calm, near rhe border of France.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Sprachpraxis

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I live in a hilly, very natural and wild region.
    The landscapes are magnificent, with beautiful forests suitable for hiking or cycling (mountain biking paradise)
    There are many interesting visits in the valley, such as caves, castles, typical villages, breweries, viewpoints, marked hikes, various artisans ...

    J'habite dans une région vallonnée, très naturelle et sauvage.
    Les paysages y sont magnifiques, avec de belles forêts propices pour les randonnées à pied ou à vélo (paradis du VTT)
    Il y a beaucoup de visites intéressantes dans la vallée, telles que grottes, châteaux, villages typiques, brasseries, points de vues, randonnées balisées, artisans diverses...

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I am looking for people who can help me in small garden maintenance work (weed collection, cleaning and small shrub pruning)
    Also small interior works like painting, upholstering, attaching wall decoration.

    Je cherche personnes pouvant m'aider dans des petits travaux d'entretien du jardin (ramassage mauvaises herbes, nettoyage et petites tailles arbustes)
    Également petits travaux d'intérieur comme peinture, tapissage, attacher déco murale.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Französisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Small, comfortable one-bedroom apartment attached to a house, with private entrance, garden and parking.
    Possibility to cook in the apartment or take meals with me.

    Petit appartement une chambre, confortable attenant à une maison, avec entrée, jardin et parking privés.
    Possibilité de cuisiner dans l'appartement ou de prendre les repas chez moi.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    There are all the amenities in the village (organic artisans, farms ...)
    Bus, train, bicycle, cars for travel.
    We are located a few kilometers from the French border, in the Ardennes, near Givet, Charleville Mezieres.
    Location also halfway between Dînant and Bouillon, magnificent towns bordered by the Meuse and Semois respectively.
    Also near the superb valley of the Lesse (animal park and caves of Han sur Lesse) and the abbey of Orval and Maredsous.



    Il y a toutes les commodités dans le village (artisans bio, fermes...)
    Bus, train, vélo, voitures pour les déplacements.
    Nous sommes situés à quelques kilomètres de la frontière française, dans les Ardennes, à proximité de Givet, Charleville Mezieres.
    Situation également à mi-chemin entre Dînant et Bouillon, des villes magnifiques longées respectivement par la Meuse et de Semois.
    Également à proximité de la superbe vallée de la Lesse ( Parc animalier et grottes de Han sur Lesse) et de l'abbaye d'Orval et Maredsous.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 791245283777