1 / 5

Share family life and help with house and garden projects in a small village near Aurignac, France

  • Bisher 0 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 26 Juli 2023

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  Keine Vorgaben

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a young family and we just bought a new home near the family farm (sheeps, trees and honey).
    The old house under renovation, is located in a small country village in Haute-Garonne in Aurignac, very appreciated for its calm, cultural and natural environment thanks to a very dense fauna, flora and history.

    We start renovating it these days, and in the meantime we are working in the farm, we see the lawn to grow over our heads, bushes that want to get cut, a beautiful garden that just needs someone around and lor of work to do on the house.

    it's a very nice place: a big garden with a lot of different plants growing there - the preowner was a herbal specialist. Since we have quite some experience with renovation, we will do all of it on our own - and we're happy to show it to you as well.

    But for now (July23) we are not able to work more often on the house, we need people to help us in the projects in the house or in the garden.
    We provide you foods and accomodations, and we are here to share experience from both sides and to improve our language and cultural skills. We will be very happy to be your guide to visit the region as well :)
    Our goal is that the house and the garden gets improvement step by step and give some love with people :)

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We are an intercultural family whith a lot of experience to share and we want to learn more about people :)
    During your stay we want to share stories, live experiences and language exchange.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We will need people who have experience in building renovation, farm help and gardening to be able to help us in these fields. We want to share our experience in our activities and to learn from other people, especially if you travelled a lot around the countries!
    If you are motivating you are more than welcome :)

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Russisch: Fließend
    Czech: Gute Kenntnisse
    Spanisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Hungarian: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    We speak many languages and we are everytime happy to exchange and to improve our language level and share it with our kids!

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Half of the house is ready and the over part under renovation.
    For the moment is not appropriate for family but we hope soon it will be ready to host children :)

    We will provide foods, 3 meals per day, and we can share good moments!

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The region is very beautiful, a lot of activities are around or just located near by. The nature around is beautiful and many cultural events are organized in the summer.
    As previous guid we will be very happy to show you and help you to discover the region.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    We have plenty of space and we can organize your stay as it is the best for you!

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 789753533861

Weitere Bilder

Feedback