Natural Shakti farm in Kerala, India

Country

Indien

Bisher 343 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    07.07.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    55.6 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 3 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I am stefan a 29 year old,old man...i was born and brought up at this farm.as we have another farm in Tamilnadu my parents are there and I live alone here.! I also do a lot of work on my own.

    This is an organic coffee farm ,exporting high quality coffee beans to Germany. We are quite isolated and located near a wildlife sanctuary of great animal diversity, with spectacular scenery. It is amongst one of the top tourist attractions in Kerala. I try to live a simple and productive life.. your value to live simple and keep it that way is of importance to me. It's a very quiet and peaceful atmosphere, undoubtedly a great place for those who are willing to unlearn and have a calm time.

    I will always be working with the volunteers. Maintaining the calmness will be very much appreciated. :-)
    I like meditation so you may also be able to make use of that.

    And please guys... Most of you coming from organised lifestyle don't expect that here. Once you enter my house we are one family.no rules! Live with love.if you cook then great.otherwise I joyfully cook your food and we meditatively work together. When I need help then there is help needed.if you like to stick to your concepts and have your "boundaries" then this is surely not the place for you. One family,joined hands,work out of love and we shall have a very harmonious time together...


    It may happen that you enjoy just being quite and present in silence.meditating on the identity. In that case I will be more than happy to cook your meals and make sure you get your outer stillness.meaning that you shall not work and just dwell on the stillness.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele
    Keine Armut
    Kein Hunger
    Gesundheit und Wohlergehen
    Hochwertige Bildung
    Geschlechtergleichstellung
    Sauberes Wasser und Sanitärversorgung
    Bezahlbare und saubere Energie
    Menschenwürdige Arbeit und Wirtschaftswachstum
    Industrie, Innovation und Infrastruktur
    Weniger Ungleichheiten
    Nachhaltige Städte und Gemeinden
    Nachhaltige Konsum- und Produktionsmuster sicherstellen
    Maßnahmen zum Klimaschutz
    Leben unter Wasser
    Leben an Land
    Frieden, Gerechtigkeit und starke Institutionen
    Partnerschaften zur Erreichung der Ziele
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Some kind of learning will happen with experience..want it or not...as each individual has their own experience they learn their own stuff.

    But let's consider unlearning. Unlearning is more gradual,requires attentiveness...perhaps we can do better together...

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    harvesting coffee and pepper and other farm stuff!(weeding,tree pruning,planting etc...)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Malayalam: Fließend
    Tamil: Fließend
    Deutsch: Gute Kenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    a simple room,walls made of mud.. comfortable bed and you are most welcome to use as many blankets as you want.! Well actually not more than 16.

    only indian toilet available.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    I work hard and it's a wild place.lots of insects,spiders,leeches etc... So make sure you are ready for it..! It's usually wilder than you imagine!

    The farm is 4 kms from town,kumily. You can have a nice walk down or take a rickshaw or join me on the motorbike when I go...surely if there are no urgent work then I will show you around and teach you some German bread baking and some simple local food ccooking

    Otherwise in the evenings entertainment would just be talking, meditation or sleep.!

    I enjoy humour ! :-D

    Oh and by the way I got an extra house and a hut at the farm.you can choose to stay where you want. But no walking around in the night.
    you may encounter a bear that wants to hug you or a bison that wants to check your weight.!

    And then there is me ofcourse.if you happen to enjoy your cosy sleep after 7:30 am then you will have me entering the roof with a bucket of cold water. ;-)

    And I am working on a ropeway across the valley as I have no road access to the farm. I am taking this project very slow.one step at a time.if that interests you and you could be of any help then you are of great of help.
    Great help not only for me but for the farm.as I can transport a lot more natural manure for the earth and much more...

    Let me add that something in me is striving to share this something to someone who would be really interested...!!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 771975461116