Help our family with our animals in our home in Lower Saxony , Germany

Country

Deutschland

Bisher 81 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    12  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    16.01.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 3 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello, we´re a family of two officers Jörg (52), Anna (46) and two pupils, Britt (20) and Bjarne (16) with some pets (four horses, two dogs, two cats and some ducks) at home.
    We are living in Lower Saxony near the northern sea .
    Britt and I love to go riding with our Icelandic horses and you are welcome to come with us.
    Because of our jobs, we need an independent helper for housekeeping, gardening, riding horses and everything else around the stables and out in the field. Someone who likes to cook is also very welcome.
    Also, we hope to find an English-speaking person, who can help us to improve our English skills.
    Best regards from Anna and family

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Gartenarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten

  • UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele
    Keine Armut
    Kein Hunger
    Gesundheit und Wohlergehen
    Hochwertige Bildung
    Geschlechtergleichstellung
    Sauberes Wasser und Sanitärversorgung
    Bezahlbare und saubere Energie
    Menschenwürdige Arbeit und Wirtschaftswachstum
    Industrie, Innovation und Infrastruktur
    Weniger Ungleichheiten
    Nachhaltige Städte und Gemeinden
    Nachhaltige Konsum- und Produktionsmuster sicherstellen
    Maßnahmen zum Klimaschutz
    Leben unter Wasser
    Leben an Land
    Frieden, Gerechtigkeit und starke Institutionen
    Partnerschaften zur Erreichung der Ziele
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We will show you parts of our region (i.a. by riding horses and walking with dogs). Maybe we can go sailing together in the northern/wadden see or take a walk or ride in the waddensee/ low tide (depends on the season you stay with us) and enjoy time together.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We would like an English-speaking person who is an independent rider to stay with us. We prefer experience with Icelandic horses, but not obligatory. The upper limit of weight is 75kg because our Icelandic horses can't carry weighty persons for a long time or too often.
    Also, we need somebody who doesn´t have a problem with cleaning the stables/ fields. We are looking for somebody who can look after our dogs when we are not home.
    Also, it would be nice if you could cook sometimes because we are often late home.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    We `re keen to improve our English!

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We are all vegetarian exept from my son Bjarne. It`s not necessary to be a vegetarian, but most time we cook meals without meat.
    We live in a house with a big garden in the middle of Nordholz.
    We have a little bedroom for the Workawayer which you can see in the pictures below.
    As well you will have free time on the weekends, so you can visit the towns nearby, go to the beach or do whatever you want.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We live in a little village (Nordholz, 7600 residents). We have a train station, so it`s easy to take the train to Cuxhaven, Bremen, Bremerhaven or Hamburg.
    The coast is 4 km away from our home so you can take the car,motor scooter or the bicycle to go there.
    We are riding our bikes mostly to go shopping etc. (We have Rossmann, Rewe, Aldi, Lidl and also a few little Imbiss shops nearby, it only takes a five to ten minutes walk).
    We have a bike for the workawayer too- so you can take it whenever you want.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (4.8)

Kommunikation: (4.8)









Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 762141899925