Instandhaltungs- und Gartenhilfe gebraucht, Nerja in Spanien

Country

Spanien

Bisher 73 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    26.04.2019

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    850

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a large family of 8 including 6 children who are 11, 10, 8, 6, 6 and 3. We have a small dog and 5 cats, who are all adorable. We have lived in Spain for 2 years now and all the children speak fluent Spanish.
    We are a very active family who enjoy walking, bike riding, swimming, athletics and the outdoor way of life. We enjoy healthy wholesome homemade food, as it is important to us a family to eat healthy.

    Our home is set on a hill with breathtaking panoramic views over the ocean and all of Nerja. The accommodation for Workaway guests is a separate 1 bedroom self contained apartment of a high standard consisting of a lounge, kitchen area, shower room with toilet and sink, and a spacious bedroom with double bed. All with views over garden and into Nerja.

    Our garden consists of a extra large pool with the same stunning views, with various terraces, trees and garden areas.
    We are approximately a 20 minute walk along the beach to the centre of Nerja, or a short taxi ride.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Ideal applicants need to be children friendly as although child care is not required there are children around.

    We need help with general house work, garden maintenance, weeding, sweeping, pool cleaning, general painting of fences, walls etc but nothing too elaborate, so no technical skills required just enthusiasm.

    We are interested in meeting people from all over the world as languages are important for us to learn and listen to.

    We are English so we always speak English but the children are all fluent in Spanish.. non smokers would be preferable but if you do smoke we kindly ask you to not smoke in the apartment or on our premises.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    English, Spanish

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    A self contained 1 bedroom apartment.
    Lounge, kitchen area, shower room with toilet and sink, and a spacious double bedroom.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Nerja is only 20 minutes away and it is a bustling town with many things to do and see. The Caves in Maro are a bus ride away too.. There are good bus links from Nerja to Malaga or Granada.

    We are a central location for many activities. There is also a very good reasonable priced Quad Tour to show you the sights of Nerja and Frigilliana that can be arranged for you.

    There is an abundance of activities and not forgetting the beautiful beaches.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Our 6 darlings! xx
BBQ in the woods..
Making a bed from pallets!!!
A van full of monkeys!!!
Sunrise.
Boxing Day 2014, Pizza on the beach.
Christmas Dinner on the terrace 2014
Hugging a spiky tree!

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 761257525629