Au Pair in Izmir in der Türkei gesucht

Country

Türkei

aktualisiert  

Bisher 323 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    31  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    18.01.2020

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 5 Tage

  • Abzeichen

  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello, we are a friendly family of 4 living in the beautiful city of Izmir, Turkey. We have an 10 year old daughter and a 5 year old boy.

    My name is Ebru and my husband is Necip, we are both working doctors. We are looking for a girl to come live with us and be a big sister to our daughter and help improve her English, she can already speak very well but we would like to expand her vocabulary and perfect it while she is young.

    We live in Izmir in the west of Turkey, Izmir is a beautiful city bordering the Aegaen Sea with about 3 million people living here, it is the 3rd most populated city in Turkey. As our nanny you would have a great opportunity to see Izmir in your free time, there are many bars, clubs, site-seeing, resaurants, shopping, bazaars, ect. The weather is beautiful with 300 days of sunshine and no snow. Also we generally do some traveling around Turkey so you may have some opportunites to see other parts of Turkey, there are many historical sights to see. We live a few hours from Pamukkale, the famous natural springs, and Ephesus, the best preserved Ancient Greek/Roman city in the eastern Mediterranean. Istanbul is only a 40 minutes flight away. You will be treated like family and will come with us on all our trips and adventures.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Kinderbetreuung
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    They will feel aegean soul and learn a culture which is developed by the lots of nations who had lived in Anatolia land in diffrent periods of the history.Also they will have openion about a land which is in the just middle of tree continents.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    LOOKING FOR SOMEONE STARTING ASAP (but we welcome all inquiries for the rest of the year too)

    We are a friendly family from Izmir, Turkey looking for a native English speaking girl to speak English with our 8 year old daughter and 3 year old son. We need someone who is talkative, friendly, and will be a big sister to them. We would like someone who will play with our daughter, go to the park, shopping, games, ect as well as doing some English workbooks to improve her English. Sometimes we may need some help with the baby but he is very good and friendly.

    You will have 2 free days a week which you can choose, when Nehir is at school you are free as well.

    We ask for 5 hours of work per day, 5 days a week. We ask that you stay a minimum of one month.

    We are currently looking for a girl with a standard American/Canadian accent (no regional accents, ie. Southern) or German or French girl who will help children for starting a new language.

    We have a housekeeper so you are not expected to do real housework (only minor tidying up after the kids, serving kids dinner, etc.).

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    English, Turkish

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    A spacious private bedroom

    All meals

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Our house' s location is very good in İzmir and public transport is available infront of our flat.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    5

Our aupair Lucy and children in grandama's summer house.
Arda and our WorkAwayers Katie and Carly

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (4.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (3.5)

Kommunikation: (3.0)



















Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 758221558669