Komm und hilf uns, während wir Ferien in Südfrankreich in der Nähe von Forcalquier haben.



Bisher 1269 mal gespeichert

  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks



  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität


  • Last email replied


    86.2 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

  • Abzeichen

    Top Host

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

  • Beschreibung


    Currently looking for some help in Paris and Provence for Christmas, february, April or Summer for General Maintenance, Help in the house, driving also building and practising German or Englisch.
    Anyone expérienced with general maintenance, painting, carpentry or plumbing.

    We are a three person family, the Mother Frederique, a 22 years daughter, Judith and my Son David now 18 th and our Cat Nicotine.
    We spend the Holidays in our House in the South of France, near Forcalquier and Manosque. This House is in the Countryside outside of the Village.

    We like to go swimming, visit the nice local Markets, music, classical and other, we like to cook marmalade, pick up Olives from our trees, read good Books and have Guests ….

    We can now host someone during theese holidays.
    I have also a possibility in Paris, if someone wants to help in the House and with general Maintenance.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    They can visit Paris or when we are in Provence, see a lot with us (Villages, Markets, nice Landscapes). They can learn about French Cook, french Litterature…
    I am happy to explain what I know about Provence when we go to Markets together or to give them advices about the nice Places to visit in Paris …

    I am an Opera Lover so if someone likes Opera too, I would be very happy to share what i< know about voices and so on.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit


    We need Help with driving our Car, sharing the House Work with us practising English or German and building.

    We have to travel from Paris to the South of France, also the way back and when we are in the South of France.

    I like to cook and I need Help for cleaning with me. Some help ending our new Room, building a kind of Door to keep the wood and cleaning the House should be nice too.
    Practising english or german will be appreciated for culturel exchange but also by my Children who are still studying.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft


    We have 100 m2 in the House of Provence. We are building a new Room to have more Place for Workwayers.
    Our House is an old renovated Farm.
    You can also stay some Time with us in Paris before and after the Holidays if you want to. In Paris we have a comfortable Couch in the livingroom.
    In Paris we have Internet all the time. In Provence we have Internet but we have to share it so it is not possible to load important Files all the time.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    I like to show the nice landscapes and Provence markets to people coming to visit us. I like to let them know french dishes, and so on...

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal


  • ...


    4/5 hours a day 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (4.7)

Kommunikation: (5.0)

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 757924748779