Help me turn my place into a beautiful oasis outside Coquimbo, Chile

Country

Chile

Bisher 7 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    22.02.2021

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello Workawayers,
    My name is Bárbara I'm 35 years old and I live near to Coquimbo in a farm area which is called Pan de Azúcar.
    I work in a Hostel in La Sarena and am a Tourguide too.
    I will travel to Temuco and Rancagua this December 21st to January 5th and I need a couple could stay in my home, water the trees. Is a beautiful place with a lot of birds and two dogs Tomate (brown) and Pepa (Black).
    I do not have a tv, you can use my computer were you can have internet.
    I a very peaceful place.

    Because I work a lot and spent less time at home I need your help to turn my place step by step into a beautiful oasis.
    We would live together in my house where you have your own room to stay. I would offer your breakfast and in the evenings we could have a nice talk.
    I could show you La Serena and Coquimbo or we can do a trekking tour. There is a lot to do here so it will never become boring with me :)
    If you want to spend your Freetime in the bigger cities around you can take a bus or do hitchhiking.

    Also, I am looking for someone who wants to teach me another language and I could help you with your Spanish.
    I am very interested in learning German because I have german roots but all other languages are welcomed too
    Feel free to contact me if you have any questions :)

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You are going to experient life in the Chilean countryside and will improve your Spanish skills. In exchange, I hope to improve my English or learn another language. In addition to that you get to know Coquimbo and La Serena explained by a local :)

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Help is needed in lots of different tasks and any special skills are very welcomed.
    My property is very big and the garden needs a glow-up: The trees need to be watered and I would love to build a fireplace, a greenhouse and a composter. I also have the vision of my own vegetable field.

    Also in my house is something to do: I could need help to fresh up my bathroom and create a shower curtain.

    During the time I am not at home I need someone who takes care of my house too.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You have your own room in my house with a double bed and a bit space for your backpack. I make breakfast and sometimes we could eat together if you want.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    In your Freetime you can visit La Serena and Coquimbo or go to the beach which is 30 minutes away (by car) or we do something together.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 757512852747