Family Life in Mallorca

Country

Spanien

Bisher 45 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    04.09.2020

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello; We are a family of the world composed by 4 members and a cat.
    Alfonsina (mom, Chilean resident in Spain), Ariel (dad, Venezuelan, Israeli, citizen of the world) and two children; Maia (5 years old, funny and curly hair) and León (9 months, Little Buda), and Blues (4 year old cat).

    I, Alfonsina, I am an artist, illustrator, and I work with crafts and paper pop-up; in addition, I dedicate myself to education and conscious teaching which I try to apply at home with my children.
    Ariel is a multicultural person, has lived in many parts of the world and speaks 4 languages. He works in a local radio in German, and has several own projects related to culture and leisure.

    Our house is a very comfortable, a cozy apartment which has everything you need to spend a nice and quiet time on this wonderful island. We also have a nice view of the sea from our terrace.

    We look forward in hearing from you, and thanks for taking the time to read all the way through.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Well, as we are international world travelers with a broad experience in various fields, and are well etablished on the island we would be happy to share with you any of our knowledge, wether its spanish, english, or hebrew and a bit of German. As well as local happenings and festives, and ofcourse our personal knowledge such as the arts and crafts activities which we have coordinated in the past at various summer camps on the island and even yoga for kids and permaculture (only on pots on our terrace...)

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We mostly need help with cooking and taking care of our Baby Leon. Also of importance would be picking up Maia from school, and help in the house.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    Hebrew: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will have your own room and shared toilet with older kid.
    Our apartment has 3 bedrooms and 2 toilets, a living room and a nice terrace.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The nearest bus stop is 5 minutes walking. And Santa Ponsa is only 20 minutes from Palma.
    We have 3 access points (stairs and rocks) to the ocean, which are very unique and a great viewpoint at the end of our street which is mind blowing.
    Ariel drives to Palma everyday so whenever you have day off you can join him as well, and well, we would be happy to learn from you as well, as in this life learning never ends.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 755146695423