Help with my homeschooled daughter in beautiful Gozo, Malta

Country

Malta

Bisher 174 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    03.12.2022

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Who am I : A fascilitator of transformational events, mother of my 9 year old free learner daughter, liberating rebel, musician, lover of life and all things beautiful. I am looking for someone fun to help us with the education and child care of my amazing 9 year old daughter Maya, plus cooking and shopping for the house. We live in Gozo - a tiny island next to Malta in the mediterranean sea.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Unterrichten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gozo is a quiet sweet little paradise and full of hidden treasures to explore. Surrounded by the sparkling sea with 300 sunny days each year, it is an ultimate place to enjoy summer. The thriving community of travellers that has stranded on the island is a beautiful network to connect into. Many have come and not left... Gozo attracts wonderful souls, willing to work on themselves and share their magic. There are locally organised dances, workshops of all sorts and a wide variety of opportunities to meet up. In that regard Gozo is really special.

    On top of that - being around people who are as passionate as we are about transformation and growing in and through community, will of course impact you and us on many levels. We can not predict how, but we are sure it will happen :)

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We need you to help out with our 9 year old daughter Maya who is currently a free learner. She is a whirlwind of energy, very talkative, loves nature, sand, sea, crystals, animals, crafting and play (of course, she's 9 :)) It is recommended to have some experience with kids and if you have some skills teaching kids that would be amazing. Anything that is inspiring to you will also inspire her. Also I need help with cooking one meal (lunch) a day for the family (we have a little community) although that might not be needed every day. We eat plant based, healthy, nutritious food. It is required that you can drive a car to go shopping or go out with Maya on excursions.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We are living in a spacious farmhouse in xewkeja on Gozo with pool and a beautiful feel to it. You will have a room to yourself. Food will be provided by me.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We like to live nakedly and free... nudity should not be a problem for you. We value transparency, truth and integrity and are definitely a joyous bunch of crazy people loving life deeply. If you feel that sounds like you: we'd love to hear from YOU!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 749295857166