Dog-Sitting und Gartenhilfe in Dezember, in den Marken, Italien, gesucht

Country

Italien

Bisher 191 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    14  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    15.11.2022

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    265

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

  • paid opportunity

    Verdienstmöglichkeit

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Ciao!!

    My name is Lucy and together with my husband Mike, (we're an English couple who have been living in Loro Piceno for 7 years), we have recently launched a new business venture!!!! Please note that we are in a small, Italian hilltop town - there is NO 'big city' vibe here..... But a warm welcome, a great local music scene and friendly people await!!

    After battling with the aftermath of the earthquake in 2016 and then Covid, we have decided to open a bistro/pizzeria and combine it with our former business of offering cookery classes.

    We are looking for a reliable and committed person to spend at least 3 months with us in the kitchen and maybe occasionally, in a front of house role too.

    You will need to be fluent in Italian and English as a minimum. You also need to be legally allowed to work in Italy.

    Previous experience in a job like this would be a big advantage, but the most important requirement is for a cheerful disposition, the ability to juggle a busy service and also a willingness to 'muck in' and help with whatever work needs doing, (like cleaning at the end of the night, going shopping for supplies etc). We are offering pay for this role and will discuss the amount with you in person.

    We have only been open for a few weeks, but we're getting popular and are busy at the weekends particularly.

    If you can drive, (and have an EU licence) that would be a fabulous bonus! If you don't mind being a 'jack of all trades' as well as a stellar cook and/or a cocktail maker or 'front of house' personality, then this could be perfect for you!!!!

    We're promising our guests something 'different' food wise, so alongside pizza, we're also offering dishes from the UK, India, Asia and other places across the world! We want you to help make a visit to Casa an enjoyable one - for sure it will be tiring, but we also promise it will be fun!

    If you are travelling in a camper, we may also be able to accommodate you.

    We are offering pay for the time you help out at the bistro. Please get in touch ASAP!!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    This exchange will allow you to live like a local in Le Marche and brush up Italian or English language skills. There will also be time to visit local places of interest like Roman Urbs Salvia, San Ginesio and Macerata.

    The area is rich in local history and there will be an opportunity to meet local business owners, shop at the market and develop DIY and gardening skills.

  • Die vom Gastgeber angebotene Vergütung entspricht dem Mindestlohn

    Die vom Gastgeber angebotene Vergütung entspricht dem Mindestlohn

    Dieser Host bietet Unterkunft und Bezahlung.

    Der Gastgeber gibt an, dass er den gesetzlichen Stundenlohn seines Landes für jede gearbeitete Stunde zahlt und zudem die Unterkunft zur Verfügung stellt. Er sucht Mithilfe an seinem Unternehmen bzw. bei seiner Geschäftstätigkeit. Nutze bitte die Messaging-Funktion der Website, um mehr Informationen und Details zum gezahlten Lohn zu erhalten. Du solltest alle Absprachen im Vorfeld direkt mit deinem Gastgeber treffen.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    If you are still reading this far down the page, then you may be the sort of person we're looking for!

    We recently started a bistro/pizzeria and in the town of Loro Piceno, Macerata area, Le Marche. We're between the mountains and the sea - around 35/40 minutes from each.

    The biggest requirement is for someone with flexibility - if you want to, you can also learn about making Italian food - from seafood to pasta, from cakes and dough to local vegetables and delicacies. And there will be a chance to practice English, (which is the language we'll be working behind the scenes in) every day. During the summer, Loro Piceno has a large influx of tourists from various European countries, so any smattering of Dutch, German, French and other languages will help!

    As well as that, we would like someone to take responsibility for our social media posts etc.....using words and pictures taken from our daily activities and using them to fill our Blog, Instagram and other social media pages.

    Please do contact us if you're interested in learning more.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Neither of us are fluent Italian speakers yet, so if you're a native Italian speaker and interested in improving your English, we'd be very happy to dedicate some time to this.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Accommodation will be at our house.

    There is a shared bathroom.

    You will also have use of the living room and kitchen, (hopefully, the weather will be good enough to spend lots of time outside)!!!

    No smoking inside the house.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Le Marche is a relatively undiscovered part of Italy. The location is rural, so if you have your own car, that is just perfect.

    If you fly to Italy, we can collect you from Ancona airport or you can catch a train to Civitanova Marche/Tolentino or Macerata - all of which are reasonably close - and where we will meet you at the station.

    On days off, it's a 30/40 minute drive to the beach or to the mountains and there are lots of outdoor activities like bicycling and walking to enjoy. Le Marche is full of medieval towns and villages and has a strong food and wine culture to explore.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    We have a good, reliable WiFi connection.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    We can accommodate a small camper - but we don't have hook ups for electricity or water, so these would need to come from the house.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    5 days a week, variable hours, minimum 6 per day










Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 744567839649