Relax and enjoy life in Allgäu, Germany

Country

Deutschland

aktualisiert  

Bisher 94 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    04.08.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

  • Abzeichen

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello world,
    We enjoy life, the beauty of nature and the goodness within all sentinent beings.

    **********
    Update

    We have one workaway room free.
    Ukrainian refugees highly welcome
    Driving license would be necessary for normal car


    *********

    We life in a big house from 1983 in a rural area.
    Although we already did a lot of renovation in the house, there are always some projects where we can appreciate some help.

    We like the idea to bring other competences and ideas into the house.

    You need to be independent and happy and comfortable with yourself, this does not mean that we can not do things together.

    If you enjoy rural areas and nature, enjoy reading a book, and work with your body and mind, I think you should come.

    We hosted workawayers already, even writing their student thesis at ours and helping a little bit in the house.

    We are interested in eco friendly and alternative living forms, shared resources concepts, renewable energies, eco farming, micro animal farming, self sufficiency from as well the technological, as well as social sides.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Allgäu is a beautifully place to explore, the alps are near, we have many lakes and you can enjoy an easy life with all modern comfort.
    We like the freedom here, if you do no stupid things and do not behave like an monkey, you can do what you want in general here without any problems.

    Munich is one hour, our place is in the perfect countryside, so if you need big city life, this is not the right place. If you love a great countryside, you may have to consider.
    We ourself travelled a lot (before the...) and met many cultures, living forms and lifestyles, so we think you can enjoy a good time here in the area, location and with us .

    Good people can trust good people.

    We have business experience, so may be a help here, we speak fluent English and German.
    You like skiing and snowboarding? Next lift is 40 minutes:-)

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We offer:
    Generally a 1-2 hour help per day and no food deal would be appreciated what does not mean that we cook together and we are not greedy on sharing food when we cook together and habe a nice evening, but pls do not expect hotel Mamma food service, in general you would be self dependency on your own food, we can go shopping together

    Housekeeping, cleaning, foodshopping together, cooking together

    Gardening and house projects, renovation, painting, wood-related projects, construction, room interior design.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    +491779138156

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Private room

    Furnitured (lockable) private room with good wifi, bed and working desk

    *********
    see text at beginning for actual status
    *********

    Shared Bathroom with toilet and shower, shared living space and kitchen, washing machine, dryer machine, optional bikes and car usage

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Welcome to Allgäu the most beautiful place beneath all other most beautiful places ;-)
    We appreciate Driver License, to help with drivings.
    We have car

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Sure... Wi-Fi, workplace, terrace, coffeemachine I am a technic geek and engineer, so from the technical point of view, you can have an professional Garden office experience

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    We life in a rural area, there should be always a space for your camper.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    There is an australian Shepherd in the house, other animals are no problems, our dog is so amazing, he is also used to cats.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    /Maximum 2 hours a day, 5 days a week, depending on your wishes and based on a agreement which is fair for both of us.

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)





Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 736717762575